Why is KARACHI the # 1 city in Pakistan? WHY o WHY?

Re: Why is KARACHI the # 1 city in Pakistan? WHY o WHY?

No, it won’t, because then the warning meter will burst :phati:

**Ok then don’t warn me for fighting :phati:

I’m out for dinner now :phati:

Take care :phati:

:wave: :phati:**

Okay Allah hafizz :)

hahahaha karachi chics rule man...don't you watch those dramas? look at the karachi chics and look at the lahori paki movie actresses... hahahahahahaha

who’s talkin bout actresses here…they can be hot anywhere…I’m talkin bout the general chick population beta ji, isliye chup kerkai baijao :smokin:

Lahore girls have a better kapray :snooty:

I disagree...Karachites RULE!

Karachi is the Noo Yok of Pakistan. And Peshwar is Dallas.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

And they are better-looking **:snooty:

Karachi girls are more down to earth. Lahore walioN ki naak unki heels se bhee oonchi hoti haiy.

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

hmmm,
peshawar has more women in burqa:blush:, and more men in sardar:D
lahore has far more mughal monuments :love:*

so does karachi really wins?:clown:

just the award of most dusty polluted, humid, modern city of pak:cb:

:jhanda:

:bailan: pukhtoonistan zindabad

ps, could not resist the opportunity to pick a silly fight with lovely phati:cb::smiley: j/k

:omg: Dallas :wub:

that’s the beginning of a valid reason! :k:

Karachites are nothing but “new money” if u know what i mean.. :disgust:

Karachi - new money?! Where I come from we throw away money.

Islamabad is the best!

^^ Where's that?

The prettiest city of Paksitan. :k:

Aunty isb pretty hai to kiya hua, karachi superman hai

Been there done that....it was so boring and with NO LIFE. Karachi is like walking into TIMES SQURE!

Islamabad more like the country of Texas.

I miss Islamabad :teary1: