why is it so hard for you

Re: why is it so hard for you

dekhein ji, nahi "dekhein jee".
meye bhee kahoon yey ubb.??
kyoon Fraudia bhai?

All ya gotta learn to start a conversation here are words like .....

*breezy *

*bright *

*clear *

*cloudy *

*damp *

*drizzly *

*dry *

*dull *

*foggy *

*lightning *

*rainy *

*showery *

*snowy *

*stormy *

*sunny *

*wet *

*windy *

*chilly *

*cold *

*freezing *

*hot *

*mild *

*scorching *

*warm *

pouring

And the job is done :D

and you Alyish, your unforeseeable POINT is?

Winter is almost over
just nine more weeks
then its bootifool spring :jhanda:

My point , if speaking to a complete and whole hog stranger , one should only talks about weather and politics .... :;D

peechlay janam main thi. us waqt ki aadat pari hui hai

or kon kon se pari hovi hain :slight_smile: i mean adaatainn :clown:

who is the hog stranger?

weather is good.

politics is apolitical.

and your point??

weather and life ... both have rainy days .. if got one .. dont complain or grumble .. no one bothers to listen Bachay ..... :D .. my point

now your point ?

p.s: A whole hog is a stranger :p

where’s the fun in telling it all now :wink:

yea neva know babe , ya gotta break the cookie :slight_smile:

why hasten the crumbling when it will happen in due time ;)

life is no hatching egg :emmy:

it can be. the chicken needs to grow up in the egg before it can be called a chicken

It's difficult to eat with Chopsticks because they're fine eating instruments that require some skill, and patience, hence the need to practice. To eat with chopsticks first time is like your first bike ride, you'll fall, you'll get messy, but you'll learn to use it/them. :)

best,
teggy

and you think that two innocent light wood sticks will disable your eating?
why teggy?

No they will not, but they will require a good dry cleaning if you're not careful. Not to mention, a second round of eating to make up for the lost bits here and there because one couldn't keep the sticks steady and they kept slipping past each other.

hey hey hey, u are the one who was talking about burps and what nots..

try eating soup with choppy sticks :frusty:

ham paindu hain naa dush ji:(