Why is cafe' soo

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:aq:…yup…night guard here on GS…*heeheemuskuraaing***

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:hoonh: you are after Jiggy’s job.. :o

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

kya mutlab uncle falker…:aq:

Re: Why is cafe' soo

everybody gone

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

tubelight.. :stuck_out_tongue: I meant it’s Gizzy’s job.. :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:waves: hallo uncle

Re: Why is cafe' soo

jee naheen..........i took it from him.............*heehee*

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

hey Sidzy.. :hugz:
you came late.. am about to go.. :frowning:

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:hugz:
yah i kno i am late. was out in the garden helping with gardening

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:waves:

Re: Why is cafe' soo

france won...............*yahoooo*

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

I am here now…to keep you company…does look like I missed much.

Re: Why is cafe' soo

yeh france won!wepee!

Re: Why is cafe' soo

theres barely ne1 here todaiiii

Re: Why is cafe' soo

^exactly, and thats why I opened this thread.

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:wave: ok tata people, lets hope for a better day tomorrow

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:wave:

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

:wave: :sadiyah: :desimunda:

Re: Why is cafe’ soo

yaar bhai subha sai khail rahai hoo abhi tek thakai nahi :hoonh: