why i dream ov him..

Ok on a serious note .

Sometimes it happens with me when i dream of things that i cant even imagine, and sometimes it feels as if its a reailty, one day InshAllah you will find him, obviously he exists somewhere in this world, there is a reason why he comes in your dreams lol

Sometimes i cant get to sleep till like 4 in the morning simply becos i imagine things too much or jus that i cant get it out of my head!

Imagination is a part of life, there is a reason behind every thing!

You will get him soon, just wait for some time…Sabar ka phaal hameesha meetha hota hai (do i make sense?)

its winter na saara pani baraf ban gia hai.. main bhe ice main qaid ho gia thaa. :bummer:

This is because you need love and affection, you need a male company in your life…

:ls::hug::jano:

The man she sees in her dreams is an ideal … Meena, can you describe us this man ?

Me too :eek: But then, I feel sleepy all the day
:yawn:

Maybe he wants you to start learning proper English with proper spellings, perhaps?

:CareBear::CareBear:

Re: why i dream ov him..

lol...well...if the feeling is soo strong? Dont bother..He is coming to you eventually.

If not? Then I guess you should decrease watching Indian movies? :D

^i told here i dont watch movies much :bummer:

^ where on the tv or in your head?

oh sho shweet…you’ve really got me :jano:

yeah :D you really do :)

ideal! well ideal in what sense, cz i dont see a perfect man, i mean, i dont think a perfect man exists, not because m degrading a gender but because perfect is only Allah and no one, we all are sinful- so i c ma man very ordinary, i would never love to have a very handsome husband because i want him to be attractive just for me, but no one else! rest, i would really prefer a person with good heart, a person who has sense of understanding and with whom i can feel secure, one who will be arrogant and dominant :) i would never like to take a step ahead keeping him behind, i would like him to deal me, rather finding him a very innocent, i would like to have a sharp person, as well as very brave, brave in sense, taking initiatives :) and manyyyyyyyy more :) yes, height to ho :)

OMG, a man with all these qualities ? You're asking too much ... ! :D

Lol ! I hope you will find him insha Allah, we each haveour other half* somewhere...

*There's a lid for every pot ;-)

lo ji, main nain kia kahha, i asked for an arrogant and dominant one, now?? :(

:frowning: It seems there are more arrogants and male chauvinists than the kind of male you describe…

Nice boys, where are you ??? :(:( :teary1:

hehe:)

pata nahin kahan gae :bummer:

wah A perfect demand--
U will find him soon meena dunt worry
jst keep hoping!

Hey meena, don't worry, u will have your man all in good time, inshallah.