Why I do not date in Pakistan

Re: Why I do not date in Pakistan

icono-- purrany papi lagtay ho :D

Bus yaar, papooN pey parda hi rehney do, parda na uthaooo

Lame.

Pimpin' out female family members. Oh lordy!

JUST B/C YOU HAVE DONE THAT IN THE PAST, DOESN’T MEAN OTHER BROTHERS ARE

You still didn't top-up the phone card! You cheapo lol .... jokes man

jo dargya .. vo margya!

hahhaaaaaaaa ..

parday main rahnay do parda na aathao

***So THAT’s how you get free minutes in Pakistan :ahaa:

Rotflol

LOL!

I thought dating has become quite a cultural norm in Pakistan, specially if you look at some of YT clips. That would be more than what one would do on a date in US or any other western society.

YT?

Yes, dating is lil too common nowadays. Chk out cafes like ctc, etc and you wl know.

Amazing
very hard for me to digest the whole story ,
I would really like to meet some girl in karachi who is too scared going out with guys or her family influence her enough.

aaj kal Chiragh lay kar bhe dhundo to aise larke nahe milte ..

Whats your point? I have a different date everyday during Ramadan (at iftaar).

I put badam in it and yummmmm!!!

kiss zamaney ki baat hai bhai?
aab tu girl na srif apna kharcha daitee hai bal-k she pays for guy too. She will even load balance in your mobile so both can talk uninterrupted :)

as far as girl's friends are concerned, they dont bug any more. Even if they are accompanying her, they normally move after saying hello-hi to "bhai" out as soon as guy reaches to the spot