Why I am here on Gupsup Forums ?

Re: Why I am here on Gupsup Forums ?

zyaada hansna mat, mirch ko ghussa aa jayega :hehe:

ORPHEUS :zor zor sey sar khujaaying:

I’m not afraid of any mirch virch. All you have to do is take the beej out, and the mirch loses its hotness :snooty:

nahice idea :shabashi deying:

not all mirch is hot anyways, u know shimla mirch thats not hot to begin with

:konfused: is it not? :zor zor sey sar khujaaying:

u know bell pepper, the big one. thats nto hot

yes yes :@:

:):):):):):):):):):):)

Why not. I will pray to allah now: Yah Allah James_Bhaand key sari takleefain door karday, Aur us ko Bhaand say badal kar aik acha saw singer banaday. Laikin usko pop singar na banana warnay hamary kaan phar day gaa.

Tumhain abhi say mirchain lag rahi hain ? Mirchain beej main nahi mirch key skin main hoti hain.
Welcome Mirch I am new too we can be friends.

sp what’s your plan? how you gonna do that? :chai:

I am sorry friends.
Looks like my evil side was here too last night and misbahaved with some members. I am trying to control that bugger but it is very difficult. Please those members with whom my evil side misbehaved forgive me and him. I am undergoing psychiatric treatment for taming this beast. If

I am sorry friends.
Looks like my evil side was here too last night and misbahaved with some members. I am trying to control that bugger but it is very difficult. Please those members with whom my evil side misbehaved forgive me and him. I am undergoing psychiatric treatment for taming this beast.
If you go to Religion forums and read my posts there you will see that my good side is very good . The big problem is if someone instigates my good side this beast comes out and shows his true color. So those of you who are naughty and want to be naughty please be naughty with others not with my good side for now . Once I am fully cured I will tell all of you then you can start to be naughty with my good side too till then please control your urge to be naughty.Pray to Allah that he give me strength to get rid of my evils and make me a good Muslim. Ameen.