Re: Why dont pakistani men marry more non pakistani women.
Yes I hate ALL MEN who think women are their jhooti. I always argue and will fight always with those type of men.
ABHAI YAAR, PHIRSE MERA POST DELETE KAR DIYA!
Well anyway! Getting to the topic, its not that pakistani men don't want to marry non pakistani women, its just that the non-pakistani women dont want to marry us...:D
Hi Kodiak....
recently a gentle men from pakistan porposed me.. he waiting my answer now..
so i think some pakistani guy also like to marry non pakaistani girls...
see in my case...now me do my research abt you all...;);)
im sure everybody has a good potential to be a good hubby ..just ask ur self..
emm eemm :) should i say "yes" to him..emmmmmthinking.. now thinking again....emmm
chunda mahi,
You women are seriously giving second thoughts to any pakistani guys out there thinking about getting married :P Oh well, your loss.
Phelee baar , akal kee baat kee hey.
bhai jaan, bolo kiya kahoon - shukriya keye bajaieye
Best,
Well anyway! Getting to the topic, its not that pakistani men don't want to marry non pakistani women, its just that the non-pakistani women dont want to marry us...:D
When my uncle dated a gori from Buffalo of Italian/German heritage, his sisters and mother begged him not to marry her. It was the early 80's, era of solid gold, Abba and blow dried, feathered hairdos for men. I've heard that she popped the question in a round-about sort of way. They were having dinner with her parents and she said, "Oh, Mansoor asked me to marry him." Everyone was thrilled they congratulated them. Except that he hadn't asked her and he was taken aback. He just went along with it and I guess the idea stuck. They're still married to this day. Although they went through some pretty stormy times, they're still together and have two kids. She's not a traditional sort of mother. She's worked full time since the kids were little. She also doesn't really cook that much, especially not desi food. She had issues when his mother stayed with them. So cultural differences were apparent. But both made some compromises. It's hard to know what is going on from an outside perspective but I can't say it's a very happy marriage.
Nia I love you ![]()
Oh
are blow dried hair out of fashion? I need to get a new hairdo. ![]()
yeah as if you have hair.. nice try though
:Dlol
of course we (non pakistani girls who will marry pakistani man) are rare, but that’s tv fault:o: too much guys rioting in streets and burning american flags, or bombs in pakistan: makes a bad image…
, so parents get frightened ![]()
OK, i can see why the parents get frightened…but come on girls, u know u like all that rioting, flag burning, bombs an all that…:soldier:
a little of this ![]()
some of that:bash:
plenty of this ![]()
after all a that, we still come home and give u a lotta this ![]()
abey fittay mounh terey Kodiak. yahan pakistani ladki nahee miltey aur tuu non-pakistani ki batein karta hain..
^ kuch logo ki kismat kooti hi achi lagti hai -
yeh bomb ki baat shahih nahi hai parrisenoor.
maybe their scared of people who r actually willing to express their feelings about the injustices in this world and bring attention to it, instead of sitting back and hoping sum1 else will do it for them...i.e. the american way.
tell me about it man...i 'll mary one tomorrow if given the opportunity...infact am moving to london very shortly,i won't be looking for a pakistani girl there
i have lots of single friends looking for a partner:D
why girls need an excuse to marry a non-Pakistani? be mature, have your own decisions.
Simple truth is, most desi girls pretend to hate Pakistani- guys, yet they cant live without them.
no to the topic, Personaly i wouldnt have mind to marry a non - pakistani girl, first its faith, 2ndly i didnt want anyone to go through so much change cause of me, its not fair. last but not least I love non-coconut, sincere, cultured Pakistani girls.
emm eemm :) should i say "yes" to him..emmmmmthinking.. now thinking again....emmm
Nah I dont think you should say yes to him, unless you wanna ruin his life. It would be extremely hard living with him because of your cultural differences and backgrounds. Why go through all that trouble when you can find someone of your own culture that you'll have more in common with???? its just a waste of time,,, plus Paksitani girls are the most beautiful in the world, he can find plenty back home.... i say you give it alot of time and think it over cuz its another persons life to and not only yours....
good luck!
explain please:desimunda: