Why does karachi produces best looking girls!!!

Ah sorry now I know what you all talking about, is this a reproduction process happening in Karachi unaturally producing good looking Karachi girls.

oye kingshah
noone messes with pathan!!!understood
u spending too muchtime on gupshup
be a acha bacha
and dont let waikato university down!!
not to mention boys high and Mrs thornton!

Originally posted by Pathan Bhai:
oye kingshah
noone messes with pathan!!!understood
u spending too muchtime on gupshup
be a acha bacha
and dont let waikato university down!!
not to mention boys high and Mrs thornton!

Oye assu, sorry let me say it in MRS THORNTON'S WORDS asif dear how are you today, have you been sick.

Oye assu who spends more time on gup yaar, me here means I am always in lab what are you doing.

On the topic of beauty. Having entered 4 pageants and won 4 titles I think I may be an expert on beauty contests and judges. Every woman is beautiful in her own way, and man handsome. I was insulted on Gupshup by a lot of ignorant people just cos I held the title Miss Pakistan. Pakistanis have enough racism from other nations, I am disgusted to read some of you judge beauty on colour. Saying Karachi girls are dark. That is pure ignorance. Black brown white or yellow are all beautiful. Competitions like the one I enter are open to EVERYONE who thinks they are beautiful. There are so many contradictions going on that I am almost ashamed to be Pakistani. I expected a better response from intelligent people instead I encountered Racial prejudice on the whole. Quite being so pathetic. You can say you are clever but if the Exam result say different you are not. Same with beautiful. How can I get called ugly when some are demonstrating this personality. Brad Pitt is not ugly either. Then again beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Lucky there are Judges out there to decide who is and who is not. So quit the race. Its already been won!

Yaar i told u there was no competition for karachi gals whatsoever....

guyssssss what about 1/2kashmiri &1/2khi?

Right on sister!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smokin.gif

Ramesha Dear,

Lo Es MeiN Itta Pareeshan Honay Wali Kiya Baat Hay, Aab Tum Khud Hi Soocho,

Chand KiyoN Khobsurat Hota Hay????
KiyoN Kay Woh Chand Hota Hay!:)

Rose Flower KiyoN Piyara Lagta Hay???
KiyoN Kay Woh Rose Flower Hota Hay!:)

Sitaray KiyoN Attract Kartay HeiN???
KiyoN Kay Woh Sitaray Hotay HeiN!:)

Bas Aisahi, The Answer To Ur Question That;

Why does karachi produces best looking girls!!!just cant figure it out!!!

Is That,
KiyoN Kay Woh Karachi Ki Girls Hoti HeiN!

And Hey What About Karachi Kay Boyz?????? Ain't They Cute As Well?????:)

I Think After Goras And Jewish Guyz, Those Are Karachi Kay Guyz That Are Not Only Attractive In Their Looks, But They Are Also Perfect In Their Attitude and Mental Approach!:) I Mean They Are Sober, Decent, Intellectual etc. etc. etc.!:)

Enuff Said, I Guess!:)

Originally posted by Surdar Asif:
Yaar i told u there was no competition for karachi gals whatsoever....

Yes beavis you know well.

Beavis knows better then you gumboo....
u r too drunk to know anything....

I really don’t understand the purpose of this thread, larkian to sub hi achi hoti hain as long as they are larkian :wink:

If there is an issue then let me be the judge and I’ll try all of them :wink:

Kali-gori ka kaya chakkar chala dia hay logon nain (jaisay khud to kisi Angraiz kay bachay hain)

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

Yaar jo mila karay sabar shukar kar kay lay lia karo!

Do you…yahooooooo!!! ?

Chalo ji aaagaii Philosophy marnay.....abbay jaan choro hamari yaarr

Originally posted by Andicat:
On the topic of beauty. Having entered 4 pageants and won 4 titles I think I may be an expert on beauty contests and judges. Every woman is beautiful in her own way, and man handsome. I was insulted on Gupshup by a lot of ignorant people just cos I held the title Miss Pakistan. Pakistanis have enough racism from other nations, I am disgusted to read some of you judge beauty on colour. Saying Karachi girls are dark. That is pure ignorance. Black brown white or yellow are all beautiful. Competitions like the one I enter are open to EVERYONE who thinks they are beautiful. There are so many contradictions going on that I am almost ashamed to be Pakistani. I expected a better response from intelligent people instead I encountered Racial prejudice on the whole. Quite being so pathetic. You can say you are clever but if the Exam result say different you are not. Same with beautiful. How can I get called ugly when some are demonstrating this personality. Brad Pitt is not ugly either. Then again beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Lucky there are Judges out there to decide who is and who is not. So quit the race. Its already been won!

Originally posted by SAMAJHDAR:
aray baba abhi karachi walo ney kinnaird college kay jalway nahi dekhen

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA :) :) :) :)

Like all girl from everywhere are cute and cool........but the above comment is ture too....i mean for the people who think Khi girls are any superior or what ever.......

They are all the same man......

blow out the candles and all girls are alike

I will have to agree with Samajhdar. Kinnaird iis the hub of fashion and style in Pakistan. Those who disagree just visit the place once.

how about if u stop arguing and change the topic to “Why does ** Pakistan ** produces best looking girls!!!” ???

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/dixsi.gif

**You are ,my prayer
And you are my faith
Come back to me now,
before it’s too late

[This message has been edited by BLaDeGirL911 (edited September 13, 2000).]

Bladegal you are right.

Especially if a guy is living in West, and really have very few paksitani gals in his city, and when he is fade-up of all the Ungraz gals, then pakistani gals do seems beautiful, both physically and as a person. Well, after having fun and parties over here, I do agree that in the end only pakistani gals are beautiful, graceful, innocent, lovable, and romantic.

got to go now
take care, and bye

Andi

You're beautiful! Keep up the good work!

Regards

maat pouchoo yeah under ki baat hai

Thanx Adbulmalick! You're brave saying it here! At first I was a little upset at some of the reactions here, then I realised that these people writing nasty things are a minority. I did contact the Pakistan High Commission in London to ask for their sponsorship to the International Poetry Gala in Washington (to collect my award and make a contribution to World peace largest poem that ex President Clinton, Dalai Lama etc have contributed) at one point but they said Pakistan in general (econmonics) is a poor Country so could not sponsor. PIA considered giving me free flights in return for advertising but then I guess their woman Director on board objected. So then I hit on the idea of helping Pakistan instead by using my Persona to raise money for charity. In particular Cancer Hospital started by Imran Khan as both my parents have died from Cancer, my dearest mother only last year. I have had many setbacks in my career, but there is nothing as sad as losing a parent. So people criticising my looks don't matter. My mother was a beautiful modest lady and advised me not to keep up this Miss Pakistan title cos she feared I might receive the abuse I have here. But this is not about my looks, which have already been assessed. It is about where do I want to go from here. I did a photoshoot for the an exhibition in Bangladesh and USA although I am not of these nationalities. And a poster shoot for Newspaper. I was offered a modelling Job for Pakistani Businessman in Holland but I feared he liked me too much so I declined. I hope to produce a book of poetry soon since I have been nominated as Poet of Year 2000 by International Poetry Society. Sorry this post is so long. I usually have a lot to say. I was surprised at comedy club in London recently, as guest of honour to get a standing applause from four old Pakistani men celebrating a birthday. I thought the older people would object to my representing Pakistan (I didnt give myself this title for those people who ask why I call myself this. I won the competition held in UK due to the fact Pakistan restricts this. I accept this now I know. But if my title opens doors to the rest of the world cos I am somebody and not just a struggling face then I will put to good use)but they were polite and happy for me. It is not my intention to insult Islam or be cruel to anyone. I entered a show in a free society and competed against UK Pakistani girls, many whom were frightened to attend the final Miss Asia show due to peer pressure. It gets tiring defending my rights sometimes. I am not a role model for Pakistani models, or girls. I am just me. Okay. Lets not talk about my beauty or lack of it. If I was really ugly I would have a severe complex by the things these students (?) say. How must ugly people feel hearing me get insulted. I never was concerned about my looks, believe it or not. But I will not be put down by those who are impolite. Thank you for your best wishes. If ever you are at a function Im at, please stop and say hello.