Re: Why do,
Damn Anu bahi i cant wait for some 18 long years :)
I am not talking about the age of your brain, cause that is not going to happen any soon
it will not be going to happen any soon, it will happen as I myself will turn into 18...
kiyaa ho gayaa tariq bhai.. why are you comparing me with your ownself and your own experience.. so sad :P
Yaar when you call him Anu bahi, that remind me of Anu bhai Chowk in FB Area or somewhere.
Anu bahi chowk tu nahi . But i remember some Anu bahi Park in FB Area . Dont remember the exact location!
Maybe Park. Was it in Block 16, behind Yousuf Plaza
I guess some where around , been there once or twice to play some cricket !
texi wala samjha ho ga app BOre ho rahee hain is ley tang aa ker radio hee ki awaz oonchee kernay ko keh diya ..so phir us nay app say bat kerna shuroo ker deee
itne reham dil hotay hain pak texi driver
un ko** tamgha-e-Ikhlaqiyaat** milna chaeye
Not only with pakis...but anybody who can understand a little bit of urdu...guess they must just be feeling lonely away from their family and friends...one even showed me the pic of his family once!
but you shouldn’t have said “awaz unchi kerna” instead " please, awaz unchi ker dain"…
Anyway, they are harmless question and if you don’t like talking then just give a general sort of answer in a little bit reserve tone but with respect and turn your face to the other side and the person will get the point.
Not only with pakis...but anybody who can understand a little bit of urdu...guess they must just be feeling lonely away from their family and friends...one even showed me the pic of his family once!
lol really