there is no such thing as “mera Islam”. And if you think so, you’re contributing to the continuing downfall of Islamic civilization. Oh wait, there is no Islamic Civilization. ![]()
Hi1
Verizon
Happy new year
kafee baet tameeiz hein app. Meray replies doubara perhya.
Mein na aesee koei baat nahe likhe hai ka app iss tarhan say tanz karein.
hum na tou saaf alfazoun mein likha hai ka why I hate qadyani. for everything there is a reason. And in your thread you were very specific why you hate------???? so i gave you straight answer.
it is you who has annoying type of nature, and it is you who are trying to misbehave under cover.
Zara tahnday dil say sokoon kay saath meray replies perh lein .gousa dahnda ho jaei ga. you read the replies with preconceived perception.
Bye
Its true, an average Pakistani is brought up in such a way that they are taught to hate Ahmedis (whom ppl refer to as Qaidiyanis, for disrespect). We shouldnt hate or discriminate people on the basis of religion. Why is it that so many Ahmedis have left Pakistan?
I wrote my part of story, why I hate Qadyanis. I clearly wrote I do not hate qadyani religion, but qadyanis.
But mr.Verizon did not read my replies well. I also wrote if I would have been a qadyani i would have not written it; but you being Pakistani has written so many bad things about pakistanis. Above he writes if my (sokoon's) father changes his religion, what I would do??
Anyway in religion of islam,your father and mother can be kufars but you have to not raise your voice infront of them ; you are supposed to respect them.
But to respect them as ordered to their kids; is not the PERWANA for their Jannat.
Kindly every one of you read, what i have written in above replies. i did not write i hate Qadyani mazhab at all. He is misunderstanding it. May be unintentionally.
Sokoon… are you implying that anyone can be a Qadiyani without being a Qadiyani? I am confused as to what you mean. According to your Pakhana theory, one can hate all the Muslims without hating Islam? is that what you mean?
If you don’t hate Qadiyani Mazhab, do you love it? Be honest, OK?
*Originally posted by sokoon: *
I wrote my part of story, why I hate Qadyanis. I clearly wrote I do not hate qadyani religion, but qadyanis.
But mr.Verizon did not read my replies well. ................in above replies. i did not write i hate Qadyani mazhab at all. He is misunderstanding it. May be unintentionally.
OK so using your logic once again i.e You hate Qadiyani's but not their religion. I also hate all Pakistanis but love pakistan.
*Originally posted by Spock: *
Its true, an average Pakistani is brought up in such a way that they are taught to hate Ahmedis (whom ppl refer to as Qaidiyanis, for disrespect). We shouldnt hate or discriminate people on the basis of religion. Why is it that so many Ahmedis have left Pakistan?
Donno me difference he. Pata nahee why They Left.
Maybe they wanna be in Muziq bizne.
*Originally posted by sokoon: *
But mr.Verizon did not read my replies well. I also wrote if I would have been a qadyani i would have not written it; but you being Pakistani has written so many bad things about pakistanis. Above he writes if my (sokoon's) father changes his religion, what I would do??
Anyway in religion of islam,your father and mother can be kufars but you have to not raise your voice infront of them ; you are supposed to respect them.
But to respect them as ordered to their kids; is not the PERWANA for their Jannat.
Kindly every one of you read, what i have written in above replies. i did not write i hate Qadyani mazhab at all. He is misunderstanding it. May be unintentionally.
Sokoon
I tried hard to follow your reasoning but it boils down to the same conclusion that others have reached and what you yourself have admitted - i.e that you hate the PEOPLE, and not their RELIGION. Its like Westerners saying "we don't hate Islam, but we hate Muslims" or "we don't hate Pakistan, but we hate Pakistani people". There is a simple term for this - it is called RACISM. It is usually based upon prejudiced perceptions or generalised sterio-typing - you seem to indicate the source of your hate on a few experiences which fits this mold.
I would suggest that you have a good look at your own attitudes before asking others to understand your weaknesses.
*Originally posted by rehman1: *
Donno me difference he. Pata nahee why They Left.
Maybe they wanna be in Muziq bizne.
I asked someone who knows what they are talking about, not you.
Dear List,
What good is there in hate?
Hate is strong word.
God created mankind. (Ahmendi's included)
Am of the thinking God doesn't hate.
Why should anyone?
Dear Sokoon,
Do you think maybe you might have a learned bias toward Ahmendi's?
Perhaps gossip you hear illustrating bad behavior confirms this bias?
You know what?
Many peoples liken Osama Bin Laden an example of a good muslim.
Maybe Osama is a good muslim....but he is a bad man.
Re: Why do you hate?
My 17 yo Ahmadi cousin was jailed for praying namaaz in Pakistan and then his life was threatened by the 'mullahs' who had him jailed. His parents sent him away to stay with relatives because they truly believe he would be killed if he was seen on the street somewhere by these mullahs. It seems to me that religion can be used as power, to intimidate and control people. Keep the masses illiterate and uneducated so you can brainwash them with fear. True Islam is supposed to be about peace, enlightenment and living in harmony with the world and other people.
Ma'am as a Pakistani I am truly sorry to hear about your Cousin. I have heard similar stories and that just makes me angry. Pakistani government should really get it's head out of religion (enough of this Islamic Republic nonsense). We are a state and we need to run it like a state.
You know Q-Azam did not have this crappy practise in mind when he sought to create pk.
I can imagine the psychological anguish that the 17yr must have gone through.
Thanks Saima for your input. There are many many stories of people being tortured and hurt because they call themselves "muslims". Its so sad that in this day and age one can actually be tortured for their religious beliefs. My aunt's head was chopped open by her butcher (who was paid by extremists) because she is an Ahmadi. Luckily she survived because she was able to get the best medical care in Pakistan at the time, but had she been poor maybe that was not possible. Anyways, these stories are true and many of them make my stomach sick but your cousin and my aunt are a few of the examples of victims of such hate and violence that thrives in Pakistan even now. There are many many more people like this, who have maybe even died. May Allah help them. Always.
And for those that teach hate and have no tolerance in Islam are not muslims to begin with.
I was 8 yrs old when late one night my grandparents put me, my brother and my sister in a jeep and next thing I know I was in a house that was surrounded by police. I found out few days later that people would have killed us had it not been for this house. The house was of a DIG (deputy Inspector General)who had instructed my Grand father to ship the kids to safety. I did not attend school that year for my grand parents feared for my life. Now mind you I was 8 yrs old and hearing people comingto kill me.
I was ridiculed in school and beaten up (teachers and class mates), at times I was forced to say blasphemy against my own religion by oh yeah the MF-Mullah in Islamiyat. OH that reminds me what double standards we have Islamiyat was compulsory even for a non-muslim(in this case ahmadi).
All for what a religion that i knew nothing about. Shame Shame my dirty Pakistanis and thanks a lot for shutting my life once I graduated from FSc. I could not say Salam, I refused to lie on my Domicile and my FSC board exams that I was a muslim (there is a clause for crying out loud ), so couldn't join the army either since there is much discrimination. Now I hear Pakis want the ex-patriots to come back help the country, OH Yeah sure after all of this Kiss my Ahmadi Arse.
I don’t hate anybody based on their religious orientation. I believe the main issue with Ahmadiyat lies in it’s clash with the fundamental belief of ‘Khatm-e-naboowat’ (or seal of prophets) in Islam. They follow the self proclaimed prophet Mirza Ghulam Ahmed of Qadiyan as thier prophet :naaoozobillah:
I am not very knowledgable in this area but that’s why Bhutto and Zia wanted to declare them non-muslims.
You are not knowledgeable is right. I posted a thread on Passion of christ with a few URLs in em. There is nothingwrong with what Ahmadi's believe. If it floats their boat that Mirza Sahib was the coming of messiah (they do believe in Mohammad as the last prophet) then let them be. We should'nt prosecute little kids like SSahib. Shame On us.
Sheikh Sahab and to all Ahmadis. My apologies for hardships you faced bcaused by my countrymen.
There is a reason why we have a Moratorium here. Maulana is banned now.