Why do women

Re: Why do women

I didn’t realize my 1 reply in this thread is messing with your life so much. Are you ok? Did you need the assistance of a psychiatrist to over come such trauma? I hope you feel better soon :rose:

Kindly, keep your nose in your own business. Thank you.

kindly please Stick to the topic u knw u aint mod any more … :emmy:

^ And which has nothing to do with you pal :slight_smile:

Both of you apnay kaam se kaam rakho please :no:

Leave the moderating to the Moderators cheers :slight_smile:

Free forum. I will do what I please and let the mods deal with me. Remember, you ain’t the mod either.

Fudgers.

:cb: its just so easy to …!

u too … :slight_smile:

Mod bhai please check ths offensive word …:emmy:

Khumii i gues u had a bad day n a rgt now som bad timings too :cb:

^ One more off-topic word and infractions will be given out. Consider this a polite reminder. Thanks :)

on topic.......its a god made system by which women spend that money so that the guys selling those stuff can earn some money...

Terii tooooooooooouuuuuuuuuuuuu :kursi::kursi::kursi:

One of the most popular Rolex watches that exemplifies the ultimate type of men fashion , though most Desi young men cant afford it or aint interested to spend much on expensive watches .

Hahahha lmao … yea umm i agree with her too =)

... well all of the guy'z i'v seen yet ... they all love to dress up and stuff.
and us GIrls we just love lookin amazinnnnnnn lol hehe
Personally i love dressin up and make up and all that fun stuff hehe =)

yes all those thread topics you start as weird as some of them are :stuck_out_tongue: are nice :@:

but i mean in addition to you, it would be nice to have other men involved too in the fashion, life1 so we get varying views and the different male perspectives, ugh it’s hard to explain, well you know what i’m trying to say, obviously not all men think the same just like not all women think alike

anyways, i’m done with my off topic comment :slight_smile: