Why do women..

oyeeee…reason ke bina haath math chala…haath thodke gale mein latka doongi samjhe :snooty:

He said it himself…in the "How Tall are you " thread :cb:

Shakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk…u know am joking with u…we still proper like you :chilly:

Re: Why do women..

I agree Clad :frowning:

e) Why are women so cruel?

yes I know its all banter :phati:

we ain’t cruel…we jst being honest :chilly:

baby e Aient cruel may have watched god father or munna bhai lately u know ..

PS shak :fatee: I think she likes u

aur sunao baby E casio :lifey:

Clad saari ulti karwa dee hai aap ne

to my friend seedhe kar lo ??

wasay kia ??

hahahahaha…Shak…do u feel that I like you :faizy:

Clad…did u eat some funny brownies today :asa:

lolz nope I only had them when chelsea won and now I will eat them when holand llwin worldcup

ya phir tumare shadi par

^hopefully they’ll eat some b4 the match…that way they’ll play funny too :snooty:

Mere shaadi par aise bakhwaas nahi hogi :barbie:

lolz maybe not from ur side

but ur hub funtush high :aejaz:

:champ:

n we will see abt tat girl :humi: spain <------

and what exactly would that be?..note this is a rhetorical question…dont bother with the reply…

dont bother with the reply....

I must not reply* I must not reply
I must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not replyI must not reply I must not reply

lol...are u doing lines? U must have had a troubled school experience!

Lol*

are

Are*

u

You*

Now what were you saying about school?

@NaMaan: Ye dekho you ka channel flood karae hain sub! :nono4:

:dixsi:

=p

^hahahaha…shak ur so smart :uz:

Barbie If this thread gets deleted or something happens because of you being a grass, ganday aanday and tamataar will rein down on Limerick

Yes Aaliya I know I am :phati:

Now, what were you saying about school?
Excuse me if i am shortening my words....welcome to the world of text talk!
Lol.....you didnt even write your lines properly. Where are your full stops?

@Shak09:

:rotfl: did u add and G R in front of AS$ and make it grass? :cb:

I notice your capitals are all in place!

Good, that's good.

Aaliyaah, itna ganda ilzaam?!