Why do we see more Pakistani men with non-Pakistani women than the other way around?

Re: Why do we see more Pakistani men with non-Pakistani women than the other way arou

Are you cereal?

Re: Why do we see more Pakistani men with non-Pakistani women than the other way arou

What?

Nevermind. -___-

is that a real theory or are you being a one-liner weirdo again?

Is that a rhetorical question?

For the record, shows up as 3 lines in my smartphone. And all of 4 sentences.

And there is only one real Theory

because pakistani women stay in the kitchen and builds relationship with it.

seriously.....

im a pakistani woman married to a italian American man. out of all the pakistanis i know ( and i dont know too many), i have 2 female friends who are married to white men, 1 married to an indian sikh man, and 1 is married to a brazilian man. And i have 2 pakistani guy friends who married non-pakis. i think things are changing now and many pakistani women are marrying non pakistanis. I dont blame them, who can deal with pakistani inlaws anyway...

^LOL, now you are not in a typical Pakistani crowd are you.

Pretty much everyone I know gets on well with their inlaws. Arguments happen but that's life. I doubt desi in-laws are the reason for Pak women not marrying Pak men. And living abroad so far I have not come across any Pak woman who married a white guy.

i actually know few girls who did marry non pakistanis because the pakistani rishtas came with terrible inlaws. a good friend of mine married an Arab man recently and even said she couldn't deal with rishtas from pakistanis as their families tend to be too interfering. not saying everyone marries non-pakistanis for that same reason, but it definitely happens

I guess not but i know many typical pakistani girls who are married to non-desi and even non-muslims. im surprised how some people have not seen that trend lately.

Less than 1% Pakistani men have married non muslim women, the number is lesser in women, its hardly a trend, but, who ever they marry is their choice, whether its a man, woman, cat or tree.

Indians se bhi shaadi hui hai like sania/shoaib , Mohsin khan/reena Roy, Noor jehan's grand daughter and apparently imtiaz Ali is seeing Iman Ali. Sometimes the relationships last sometimes not like with all relationships.