Why do u like babies?

Re: Why do u like babies?

cuz there shooooooooooooo cutee n innocent .... n i lyk the way they cry .... sometymez

Even I love babies...

:LB:

me too :D

I love em cos thier innocent… and beautifull… aawww shooo cuteeee i could die for babies :salute:

recently my cousin had a baby girl and i saw her. she was the most cutest thing ever :hug:
so tiny :slight_smile:

Aaawww

Esix Bhai mubarakaan on being an Unlce :champ:

I feel like :aejaz: today!

I pray she has a long and happy life… May Allah bless all babies with such :k:

Thanx faris bro :phati:

**Ameen ! Sum'Ameen and Mubarak ho E6 =))

i like baby boys :@:

i lyk baby girls boiz b naughty but cute

i don't like babies bus woh jo boht boht cute aur innocent hon bus

i wuv babies:wub:
i like their cuteness and i like their tiny hands and feet and ears and evrything:wub:…i like biting their fingers:yummy:…they smell so good(well except for the poo:disgust:)
and i like how their laughter can cheer me up when everything else has failed…but i dnt like those babies who screech/scream and cry like devils:nahi:…but some babies who cry softly like uaaaaa ooooaaaaa, i love watching them cry, look so pwetty:phati:

I love babies coz they love me :aisha:

They’re sho cute and tiny.

Babies are babies!

^were they supposed to be something else?:hmmm:

they r cute

I like babies because they are cute in looking and they act more naturally than a grown up human.

They just do things randomly without any particular way and are sometimes more innovative.

innocence and crystal clear heart and mind, … I tell you; babies do love me mashAllah now you can imagine how much I love them mashAllah :kiss: :love:

Because they dont lie

q k wo bohat massom hoty hain
our mr nauman bach b jhoot bolty hain ok