Why do men...........

Re: Why do men...........

@Jaanwar yes i'm like that in the real life... and i was just surprised cz i liked p-diddy... so impression ruined.
And i got the humor, you just showered me with judgments w/t a reason. It's okay, I respect your opinion but none of what you said is what I am.

I agree the part that I am the worst in real life. No doubt about it. What I write is no proof of how I am but just a prayer of how I wish to become. And I agree about the light humor, our Ideal also appreciated that, its just that thin line he set for us, that I need to be careful of. The definition of that thin line in 'his' perspective is for us to explore, from his lifestyle, to reach the level that satsify our heart, respectively.

Re: Why do men…

Nomi, this one is for you my man (pretty much sums it all up):

he was talking to this crime master guy/girl…don’t be so sensitive :smack:

Uffff! I wasn't talking about you!!

And i was so hurt :crying:… hehe just a misunderstanding :o… carry on :@:

:k:…thats AWEsome!!!

:d6c:

Well then plz be specific whose Boobs do you like. (Must be those ladies who are around you most of the time?) Coz if you say WOMEN as whole, that inculdes me too. And sorry to say, i am not gonna take this random praise from “anyone”. I rather would like to make your avatar real for you… with a minor change of loaded pistol in your mouth. FYI i know how to press the tirgger. :mad:

such objectification… women reduced to mere boobies (I can never get used to this word :disgust: ), this isn’t appreciation :nahi:

:smack:…i apologise…it wasn’t meant to be that way…and the thread is about wife…

P.S this brings me back to my other thread…why girls can’t tolerate jokes?? even when its not directed at them… :konfused:

haan in ko cheezain dhoondnay aur doondh kar hath mein pakranay wala koi chahiye hota hy.

nope.boobies is not your answer…your answer is babies.they marry for babies.:chai:

babies are ‘by-products’ :chai:

:biggthumb:FT,why dont you just do it.i want to see how you press the trigger.:chilly:

:eek:tauba

all of these complains will gone, if you women do your work not just leave in the middle.For example: pressing the shirt.. you species tend to forget collar .. ..while pressing the pant.. who will make crease :mad:

It’s your genetically inherited duties from the very beginning, so please do your job as it is embedded in your DNA. … :chai:

and don’t even forget the boobies part, it’s the most important and well for most of the guys … Only thing they got married for 24/7 access to yes boobies :cheegum:

Quoted for truth:

Transcript of video:

palat k jhaptna, jhapat ker palatna, lahoo garam rakhney k hai eik bahana…

Quote of the century! :d6c:

Everyone in this thread, in the words of the Joker, why so serious?

It's gotta be more then just boobies, is anybody an booty lover.

When you're limited to Pakistani women, you're unlikely to have much success on that front. Or behind.

Are you kidding me? I love women!.