Why do men become unfit after marriage?

Re: Why do men become unfit after marriage?

Miss moderater .. Cut down you tone please ........ Warning could be given in a Polite manner as well .....

and did ya only see my last reply as offtopic replies thus it get removed ( or crap as you call them )

wow this is like pak affairs part 2! :hehe: And yes, I am not blaming women for this at all! Im just trying to find out why this happens.

Politeness is the last thing that comes to me when I see the crudeness and personal attacks that were displayed here.

and no it was just not ur last reply but many before that by you and others that have removed. I believe we are done with the Q&A session here, please try not to rile eachother up from here on.

lolz… see you are polluting life 1 :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

Its the action.

Yes Lusi, I was agreeing with u. I should've mentioned that in my reply ... sorry :D

after marraige..a man is not unfit but is misfit…in every plan of the wifey-dear…:chai:

:nod:

hain :S.h.o.c.k.e.d:

so its all women’s conspiracy :disgust:

Women are evil

It's yummy food I tell you.

I don't know about others, but my hubby does take really good care of himself. He used to workout/exercise before we got married and he still manages to do it even after six years... and this is what makes him more sexy and more appealing to me.... he knows it.. so maybe thats why he tries his best to stay fit and in shape.

Also, to stay healthy he watch his diet as well... and this is not to say that he eats all sugar/cholesterol/etc.-free diet... he enjoys every food but he knows when and where to stop.

Result: A very well toned and healthy Mr. Sexy. :) MashAllah...

^ I am sure you'll say the same thing when hes 90 years old too :)

Yaar, merey zakham harey ker diye!:(

dont worry icon bhai, who says you aren’t the chiseled muscular toned naujawan that you were 25 years ago :hehe:

I think alot of this has to do with the psychological thinking. I think people feel more relaxed after such an important even in their life, the adrenaline stops gushing in like it used to, they have a little less to worry about, at least right after getting married. I think its mostly physiological because its not like they were starving at the hands of their mommies before. Most moms are on a mission to stuff their kids.

so what exactly do you want us to say here? that they stop because they arent trying to impress women anymore? :D

i think it's because life becomes more demanding and they dont have the time to workout like they used to.

I really doubt a man that spent years of his life and put so much hard work into looking "chiseled" would just give it all up and make all his hard work go down the drain intentionally.

Perhaps, but then again you never know!

aaaaaaaaahahahahhaahhahahahaha!!!

Good one!!!

people used to tell me love is unconditional…that is one of the greatest LIE I ever heard :rolleyes:…I have seen so many fat mommies and their thin husbands…No one complains, they r happy, but when Man gets fat, you see GS getting flooded with senseless topics…

I miss the thread “Man Is Evil”

Really? for every one fat wife/skinny husband there’s two fat men with thin women. Just watch on television as well, the old, fat, dumb-acting, average guy gets a supermodel wife.. for every one topic u see abt men there’s two for women :slight_smile:

by the way this time the complain is coming from the guys themselves… :smiley: