Why do Indian girls prefer Pakistani guys?

Rani, take it from a member of your sex, paki guys have everything it takes to support thier looks; they are kind caring and loving to those they love..they dont waste thier intelligence on people they dont care for on a long term basis. Sweety I talk from expierence.

kyu guys kiya kiyaal hai?

Parri hoon mey =)

Originally posted by PaRri:
**Rani, take it from a member of your sex, paki guys have everything it takes to support thier looks; they are kind caring and loving to those they love..they dont waste thier intelligence on people they dont care for on a long term basis. Sweety I talk from expierence.

kyu guys kiya kiyaal hai?

All power to you !!! If what you are saying is true ....why do you care if Indian girls like you or not and why are you comparing yourself with Indians guys (note the title of the post)....it seems that you are trying very hard to measure upto them.

RANI
I THINK ITS ALL IN GOOD FUN. NOT REALLY A COMPARISON. US PAKIS KNOW EXACLTY WHAT WE ARE AND WE DONT NEED MEDIA TO MAKE US LOOK GOOD. WE JUST ARE!

Parri hoon mey =)

ok this talk got just a little too vulgar in the beginning.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/disgust.gif

.. but what do you guys care about what indian girls think? some, notice i say “some” paki guys like indian girls becuase they(the girls) would do things normal paki girls wouldnt, and if you meant: why do paki guys go out with or have relationships with indian girls, then think..hard..obviously you’re wasting your time cause if they do prefer paki guys, fine then so be it. not all indian girls dig paki guys though, to be fair(not insulting the tons out there, though;)) but there are indian guys who dig paki girls…discuss amongst yourselves…why?
besides, i personally think that you guys are being insecure and paraniod too, cause it’s just not worth it, people.

A.B.

i don't know what the hack is
going on here.....again indian and
paki's....

u know why they prefer paki guys cos they
like to be prefered....????

i do have indian friends....paki as well
we never saw any difference in each other
ppl pls think outside the square u r living
in....and don't think that paki's r
extraordinary blla blla.....

try to be original....!!!aur itni khush fahmi
achi nahi hoti....
(don't think i am a indian....)

JuST sAY oNcE..!!!.mAy BE...???

Hhhhhhooooooooo!
Kab kerti han prefer :confused:

I love handsome.

Assalam-a-Alakum (2 all boyz and girlz)

Sorry to interrupt you in such a serious and important discussion:rolleyes:

Well I have a very small and absolutely non serious question:confused:

If there is a choice than Will a Pakistani Guy prefer an indian girl over Pakistani?
for Long Run

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

[This message has been edited by bhoot (edited September 24, 2000).]

I think, it depends where you live. Where there are more indian girls and less indian guys and more Pakistani guys and less Pakistani girl, you are definitely going to see indian girls going for Pakistanis guys.

Where there are more Pakistani girls and less Pakistani guys, you are more likely to see Pakistani girls going after Indian guys.

There is no "big" difference betweek Pakistani guys and Indians, they look almost the same. Its just the Indian and Pakistani thing dividing them.

Re: Why do Indian girls prefer Pakistani guys?

Because I’m handsome and I got something which people call it br*in.

WELL.. Sania see puchna parey ga..:jhanda:

i wonder where your brain is located? hahaha…i hope you know what i mean! :cb:

I don’t know why, but I’m relocating to India.

lol…shudh Hindi aatii hai? soch leN, shudh shaakaahaarii bannaa paRegaa! :smiley:

Guys please do not revive threads over a year old.

hmm. Kuch na kuch kar lain gay. Larkion ki line to ho gi piche. Bas hath me Pakistan ka passport rakha karen ke. Shiv sena se bach gai to bas mojen hi mojen.

K7420 is your guy. Un ke kan pakren.

are bhai, Shiv Sena kii fikr na karo…unko maiN sambhaal luuNgaa…haath meN nahaarii paaye rakhna, shiv sena waaloN kii tumhaare paas aane kii himmat na hogii! :smiley:

nahaare paaye :confused:
phir to gae ke qatal ke jurm me andar ho jaon ga