Re: Men who wear PINK
If there black.. then they look fly. If they are any other colour.. one word.
GAY!
If there black.. then they look fly. If they are any other colour.. one word.
GAY!
"Orange is new pink" (sex and the city)
Why can’t men wear…
Pink? or such colors?
I think they look pretty sexc in them if they can carry them off well. So why this stigma for them to not wear such colors or else they are labelled “gay” or just plain weird.
p.s im waiting up on the slow, lazy gs members to fill up the lists @ the other topic so this rant to keep myself busy ![]()
Re: Why can’t men wear…
There’s already a thread on this:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/life-and-relationships/459730-men-who-wear-pink.html
Re: Why can't men wear...
the same way women don't dress in loose, baggy.."manly" clothing. all are ways to define gender roles.
!!!!
the same way women don't dress in loose, baggy.."manly" clothing. all are ways to define gender roles.
they do and they can rock it if they have the rite attitude to carry them off :D
Pink on men looks hot!
What? There's no stigma attached with wearing pink! I like wearing pink, pink formal shirts, pink ties, pink polos and t-shirts. As long as its not the eye hurting kind of pink.
they do and they can rock it if they have the rite attitude to carry them off :D
um..and so can men?
What? There's not stigma attached wearing pink! I like wearing pink, pink formal shirts, pink ties, pink polos and t-shirts. As long as its not the eye hurting kind of pink.
Kool. I am impressed :D
um..and so can men?
Ya?
example: Avril Lavign
I just noticed something
yeah they should. it highlights their feminine side :roman:
kya masla hai behen/bhai?
no it doesn’t
It highlights your sense of style.
^ Lets stay on topic now
Ive seen a lot of men wearing pink ![]()