Why British Asian Girls Are So Desperate?

Re: Why British Asian Girls Are So Desperate?

Guess I should move to UK!

Some threads are just so much fun. :khumar:

Don't fall for it man, this is just a promotion scam for the UK. The next thing you know, there won't be any skanks when you get there.

Chalo hum UK guys ko boytoys nahi kaha yahi bhala hai :D

Aren't you living in UK? Would you class yourself as a British Asian girl?

Hang on you are, in which case you'd obviously say the things mentioned in the post do not apply to you so don't you think you're being unfair by making a sweeping generalisation?

I think they prob are but then again so are the boys.. A lot of kids from cultures where they don't get to 'mingle' with the opposite sex are like this tho, where we used to live it was young Arab guys who were the desperate ones, they would come over here for the summer and literally try it on with anything in a skirt.. The same thing also tends to happen when kids, regardless of ethnicity, go to single-sex schools.. Go walk past an all-boys school if ur female and no matter how conservatively you're dressed or how average u look u will get hit on numerous times..

I hope you are just pointing at this certain community in Britain, cuz the girls here in pak still act in a very respectable and dignified manner. I think it has a lot to do with how were you brought up. Now my female cousins in the uk had to go through a lot of different stuff compared other girls their age. My uncle only allowed them education till O-levels since it's free and then just kept them home, inside. I think that made them extremely rebellious. One of my other cousins came here for nikah and she didn't even know some of the surah's that every muslim knows by heart. I think when religion is missing in your bringing up, this is what happens.
On the other hand, I also have relatives there who have brought their children up according to the family values and religious teachings.

does the store have any branch in lahore? or even in pakistan somewhere? :e6:

I did not know that Tom Cruise married to a Pakistani girl :jhanda: :k:

PS: if you can post the address of that theater and that Ice Cream parlor, I can take care of those girls. I am as desperate as British Asian Girls are :slight_smile:

That’s what I was thinking.. wth :rotfl:

Why do asian woman seem to think their husbanda are some hot shot model looking creation that the girls are desperate to get their hands on them and and aunties are dying to set them up with their daughters :rolleyes:

Again, please don’t generalize. Not all Asian women do this. There is nothing wrong with a woman thinking her husband is hot, but yeah, please don’t rub that in other people’s faces, it makes one unseemly.

^ Now you care about seemliness when izzat ka sawaal nahin hai :rolleyes:

Yes, I am a strange one. :balley: And despite that horrid rolleye smilie, I still think you’re awesome. :sheen:

Ah-choo! Thank you :blush:

leaving thread before it I am accused of derailing it

And BTW, I did think about opening up a thread about how most hot husbands blame beychari masoom larkiyan when their wives catch them flirting other girls. You think it will be liked?

One of my sister’s desi friends here in Ireland never used to stop giggling over boys in her class. I attended two weddings in Pakistan a year ago and some of the girls, all dolled up, stood near the entrance on purpose where everyone could get a look at them, doing akh matakka with the boys. Point being, some girls can get a little too excited whenever they see boys, regardless of their nationality and location.

Mard hazraat are more desperate, let’s open a thread on them! :khumar:

Yes, cause stereotyping is so much fun on here. :D

I agree with the OP. I’ve come across many desperate girls here in the UK. However, i’ve never seen someone so low that they would sleep with someone for food :hmmm: Girls i’m talking about usually go after guys who would buy them designer bags etc

I dont like anything more than Paanch or maybe chay matakka. Ath mataka is so wrong

This happens everywhere..not jst the UK!!! Dubai and Abu Dhabi is more full of these kind of girls than the UK…