Why are there more women mods than male mods?

Re: Why are there more women mods than male mods?

Yet you have so much energy and time to diss them. You misogynistic men are such clowns.. pinching CM cheeks

TLK- Do post please.

Then we will know your multinick. :p Not very smart , now is it?

\

nope, no can do ..akhir director ke title kee bhee tou laaj rakhni hotee hai

Can’t you just bleep the words? :@:

Bolna nahi hota to chingari kyon chortay ho? :mad:

Not to worry , I have many , now that is smart. :p

^ so do I…

SO DO I.. :hmmm:

For fear of reprisal I cannot say much have to keep chup.

Actually its not a joke joke … so I cant bleep ..

ok nvmnd, we lost the moment. See it was one of those Chandler Bing kind of comment. You cant wait for 25 mins and expect the same humor ..:frowning:

support forum is losing its worth.

how Can I become a moderator? i'm good with women.

i want permission to ban CM for his MCP-ishness :@:

I keed i keed :@:

sacha mazak tha btw :p

There we go. Yet another who doesn't get when I am trolling :D

Doesn't change the fact that you have the energy and time to diss women. Even when your trolling is at its best, it's about women. You are a prime example of a misogynist. Love to use them yet hate them for what they are. :p

As my favorite essentialist philosopher Popeye says "I am what I am" :D

^and the world is full of your kind. :p

Who like Popeye? YAY! I thought I was the only one. But I am unique. If there was more than 1 of me the world would implode. I am as special as they get.

actually Popeye says, "I yam what I yam"

Knowing T she would think I am talking about yams :D

Should I move this to All Views? This is no longer a feedback thread.

why are there more female mods than male mods?

you want the honest answer? its because I like some raunaq in the team…

from 4:09-4:19 is my question to TLK, based on which he recruited all the women

“yaar teray pind vich glamour vi nazar nae a rea hay barra problem hay”

and that is the truth. when muzna ran the forum, there were all men in mod roles.