Why are all the desi women so slim ?

Re: Why are all the desi women so slim ?

are you confusing Somalian women with desi ?

desi girls are slim just long enough to trap an innocent soul for marriage and after that they become huge bloats..

and the husband stays slim and trim hai na?:rolleyes:

I think mostly women get after marriage .

they also get fat. but not as much as the women does, its like comparing a car to truck.

**** WHAT A JOKE **** .. .. ..

should be moved to "joke" section and rate it as the best joke of the year

haaa TI000?

This is not joke......

ahan :whistling:

is jhoom an escapee frm this asylum on some island, which treats ppl having a twisted mind?:eek:

coz we've got good metabolism

edit: and don't eat junk all the time

you work at daycare? I agree all desi girls under 5 years are slim and smart..

LOLz :hehe:

You've got to be kidding. Here. Take a look at my butt.

Is This Is an Joke !!!!!!!!! I See Many Desi women Filled With Extra Fat !!!!!!!!!!!!!

joke:aq:

here we have the desi women admitting that they are not slim .. what gives !?

apne gireyban mai jhankiye :snooty:

Fat or slim but I’m not taking off those shades. :smooth:

excuse me…

I am a mother of a 4 and 3 year old girls and STILL my mum and if i go to any aunty house meray liye rishtay atay haen :chai:

so mashaalh after 5 yrs of marriage i have maintained myself well

waisay bhi tum kyun jealous ho rahay ho :barbie:

Those who do not cook mazzay mazzay kay khaanay at home stay slim :snooty:

I blame the husbands for the obesity, they want 2 kinds of saalans with parathay every day, and poor wife ends up eating all the leftover khana.