Re: wht do u think…wht fashion is??
i lurv the last two shirts :love:
Re: wht do u think....wht fashion is??
This one is really an eye catcher :biggthumb
ur welcum komal N behrooP!..i'll try to post sum more
komal---umm..i dont really know the name of the designers but u can copy the design and make ur own!
desi totka..dont know bout that..
but try not to think about ur gud qualities a lot
**pay close attention to ur negative qualities **
notice other ppls gud qualities
and stop thinking tht ur the center of attention!
do let me know if u find these helpful!
zainab you didn’t get the joke!
Prince i wanna hear what you have to say to that ![]()
** joke..um really .. was it a joke?
Wow what a kurti/kurta :love:
Where can I get these stylish and kool kurtis?
umm. .. as i replied to komal that these kurtas can b found NEwhere in paki..no designer or shop in specific ...or u can copy the design and make ur own!
I am sorry you lost me at “think” ![]()
Can’t I like drink lemon juice in the morning and eat ice creams at nite or somefin of that regard.
oh btw, are these suggestion copyrighted or can I sell them on ebay?
chup
- we are having a serious conversation here. ![]()
umm..well..try eating liver for breakfast…
brocolli for lunch and skip dinner..tell me if that works!
These suggestions r cuming frm ME..U have to ask for permission bfr giving out to sumone else!
another onE!
** …yea right!!!..in ur dreams…heehee**
Ap kaho to ap keh dreams mein bhi … ![]()
…
…
chal hat…
Fashion is something that makes u feel good about urself, U have to be comfortable in it and it has to suit u, its something sexy, thank you!
^^ is that dhoti or fashion? nofin more comfy and DOES suit some people.
@sara ... abhi to mein dreams mein aya bhi nahi - or ap abhi say physical ho rahein hain :MAD:
^ I dont think women wear dhoti, ![]()
why u r racist or somefin?