Who's your least favorite singer????

Ibrar ul Haq and Shezard roy for sure

hmm least fav’ gulakar and gulakara :ahaa: a couple come to mind…

[list=1]
[li]IREM HASSAN {she should stick to compering, she is border-line as a host, notin’ shhpecial}
[/li][li]NOORI
[/li][li]FAKHER-e-ALAM
[/li][li]NAGHMANA JAFFARI
[/li][li]SHAHIDA MINNI
[/li][/list=1]

Britney Spears. If she even qualifies as a singer..
and Amitabh Bachan lol..

oops, theyre not favourites btw..

Noori?? :eek: anyways your choice…:slight_smile: Who’s Naghmana Jaffari?? :confused:

I hate Shahida Mini, Iram Hassan, and Khadija Haider… :smack:

Indian:
Lata and Mohd Rafi
Pakistani:
Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan and Shazia Mansoor

she is off middle-eastern origin, came to pak a while back and started singing BADLY if i may say. she sings mostly in punjabi u can catch her @ concerts she does a few now and then… also she appera on ptv prime and ary digital sometimes

i’ll let some 1 else come up with a better explanation mate, that’s as much as i know about her!!!

• :eek: r u out of ur mind mate!!! legendary lata mangeshkar, her career speaks for itself, also ustad nusrat fateh ali khan, dubbed god’s muscial gift to mankind and to the sub-continent, argubaly the gr8test musician in the history of pakistan alongside malka-e-taranum noor jahan may allah rest both of their souls ameen! :flower1:

i don’t think u know when to appreciate good artists let alone have good taste in desi music whether it be folk/classical/pop/rock et cetera

waisey don’t mind yaar i have notin’ personal against u but ppl like urself should stick to western music and shouldn’t ridicule legends like the one’s mentioned above, :rolleyes: :mad: they had or have class, which isn’t found these days in any artist, ppl like ustad nusrat fateh ali khan r born once in a century, i’d like to see a better qawwal then them come to stage in my lifetime!!!

peace :flower1:

i think deekay gave his most fav singer and not the least

Ali Zafar...

gana to us bilkul bhi nahin aata...

aur shairi bhi sari hoi hoti hai...

rite rite:k:

he gave his favourite singers on a ** least favourite singers thread **

:smack2:

ALI SHER. is jawad bashir's personal butt boy. all his videos are made by that looney tune character bashir.

atlanta jawad bashir directs many other artists' music videos as well ali sher isn't the 1st 1 to have aquired 4 his services

yeah but still ali sher had all his vdos by jawad ..and all of em have almost the same people everytime

:crying: aisa tou plz mat kahein …

ummm lets c now......does this include American singers??.....paki toh...
ALi Zafar
Abrar ul haq (always!)
jawad ahmed
haroon (some of his songs are gud)
fakhir
Hadeeqa (fast songs only....)

Naji tum bhi… :eek: :crying:

*Originally posted by punjabi_kuri_89: *
ummm lets c now......does this include American singers??.....paki toh...
ALi Zafar
Abrar ul haq (always!)
jawad ahmed
haroon (some of his songs are gud)
fakhir
Hadeeqa (fast songs only....)

*****Edited: OH I C ...THEY R UR FAVORITE ;) GOOD GOOD..

WORSE: JINAY GANA NAHI ATTA HO...NOT SPECIFIC..
I'LL SAY JUNOON CAZ I DONT LIKE ROCK BUT SOME OF THEIR SONGS ARE NICE...I JUST CANT STAND ROCK&EXTREMELY LOUD MUSIC&CANT UNDERSTAND WHT ALI AZMAT IS SINGING..
dont get offended junoonis.

****!!..:smack2:…sowwy sid…i thought that the subject was…favorite singers…missed the “least” part…:D…well inn k siwa baki sab mujhey bakwaas lagtey hain…sorry abt the confusion…