Re: whos ur oldesttttt
sure… next time se…![]()
Sannan
he isn’t here … Faris bro sannan is on ur mind for 24/7 ![]()
say Mr Gypsay ![]()
Sorry Mr Gypsy, i have a nasty habbit of mixing people up.... Forgive me like i said every guppy and guppan is precious, so sorry if i caused offence.
Speaking of which where is Sannan these days then? I'm missing him way too much... yaar yaran noo jhandne
No problem g
… BTW i love flooding style of you guys ![]()
Thanks
Oha and i dont flood i post blast, we dont need any more floods... :(
Sorry Faris sorry please do not get sad ![]()
No no i cannot be sad there is much to do yet....
You know back in Pakistan i met a boy who we all thought had lost his parents and his words tore my heart open...
I tried to comfort the little boy and say i would do all i could to get him home safe... i had not the heart to tell him what i thought i knew....he was not older than 9 and looked like an angel.
But he said something which suprised me a lot.... he said his Father always said there was a lack of rain and thier orchards would be ruined, but the boy smiled at me and said,
"lekin aab tho jungle bee kee koy kamee naheen howgee aur hum wahan kilengay na?"
And i was just gobsmacked i only said yes yes....
Thank Allah a few days later his parents were re-united with him, he had been swept away while out playing....
I am still sending them money for my little brother and i pray he is educated well and gets a good life.
There must be thousands like him and right now they need us.
I'm suprised that Unicef did not make a big deal of this until we had almost left the area.
Allah help the flood victims of our country it's good to GS is also taking part in the relief effort by donating funds.
Wouldn't it be lovely if we could all do our bit to help those people.
They deserve help and whats more they are tougher than any of us that boy alone had more spine and nerve than i will have had.
i dont have frnds outta GS
99 years :cobra:
16 years
Our friendship started from 3rd class.
Old iz Gold Janab:blush:
20 years
Mayray Tou Aksar chad’di friends hain ![]()
18 years
15years
22 years !! school time buddy ![]()
13 years
15 years ![]()