i am not ![]()
Re: whos the most khushfeham guppy/guppan
i think you are the alone and we are not
snoop dogg
snoop cat ke baray main kia khayal hay
not good snoop catt is a lame singer ![]()
who is snoop cat and dog…
u know i only like cats ![]()
snoop D-O double G
wats that ![]()
a singer?
i dont know about these singers do they sing like wao wao or miaooon miaoon
rapper ![]()
i have a feeling u dont like rap music ![]()
bobby n mcdonald
rap is crap ![]()
rap rox
i would agree the new soulja boy stuff is crap
but there are loads of rap song which have very deep meaning :)
deep meaning?
I havn't got to know you properly yet so heyyyy how r youu?! :D
Alhamdoiliah KK im well- how are you- you can ask NV, ESIX, APPLES and AD what im like - inshallah would love to get to know you too- its really nice that youre so inclusive!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
there is one. . .![]()
i really want to mention the name, but for get it, wont make any difference. . . . ![]()
Lafanter... U cant do that!!!! Dangle a candle and snatch it away?...Cmon yaar itne mysterious hone ki kya baat hai??? and Why will it not make a difference??? Tell ur poppies dost!!!!
my poppies dost . . .hang around on GS for a while and u will know for sure, who am talkin abt
. . . .. every one knows, except the new ones …
its like an open secret ![]()