whos that guy? lalalalalalalala

what about me :blush:

P.S: CB ??? where art thou

Ok She u tell to all the girls the new issue on which they can waster their time.... :P

He is a bachelor for sure.He is the son of film actor Suresh Oberoi)who used to be the anchor of 'Jeena isi ka naam hai 'on Zee TV in the absence of Farouque Sheikh.

Its times like these wen i seriously worry about desi women's taste in men.

funguy i,m with u man. Our average amrood wala looks better than this clown.

let us give him a smooch and turn him back into a frog, shall we???

lolz! yeh, i m w/ u 2 funguy

ok girls ive been wondering a lot lately, so put an end to the misery and please let me know what exactly is so hot about vivek oberoi? i think his dad Suresh Oberoi has a better personality and Vivek is pretty ordinary looking, one could live with girls drooling over say Arjun Rmapal or some other actually smart guy, but why Vivek? what are the qualities you girls actually look for in a guys looks...?
so girls, help us guys out...Puhleeese!!

You want a list? OK, kakai you are something else :wink: but for the rest of them, Ill let you know:

They have to be intelligent, Vivek looks the poetic type :wink: (pseudo or otherwise)
They have to have a lil vulnerablity about them COUPLED with the whole dashing good looks thing. He has that.
PLUS he has a gorgeous sexy body. Whatelse does a lady need.
Not a damn thing, apart from a personality but right now Im happy to just observe :kiss:

vivic is hot! he looks so much like josh harnett. :love:

Apparently these ladies have the same taste as Ashwariya Rai…

:nahnah: :nahnah:

One word to describe Vivik, BHANGI

*Originally posted by funguy: *
One word to describe Vivik, BHANGI

Funguy - What's wrong with being a Bhangi ?

Suroor - His name is Vivek, Vivic sounds european.

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Funguy - What's wrong with being a Bhangi ?

Asif bhaijaan, aap kk may he batting kertay huey achay lagtay hain. What makes u think anything is wrong with being a bhangi.

Well, KK me meiN bowling karta hoon, Woh bhi SPIN. You said that VIVEK looks like a Bhangi, as if it is a Gunah.

listen dude, dont take my comments too seriously. They are not meant for you or for your countrymen. It's all to have fun. Specially in SHor Sharaba.

I’m with u…I rele dont think he’s hot at all…he’s got that typical boy next door look…not rele bad looking but definitely not that great :yukh:

Arjun Rampal :love:

quite true, i luv the whole BHANGI look :love:

n ppl dont compare arjun with him, arjun is a different kind

:hehe: arjun’s MUCH better !!! :love:

errm yep arjun is quite hot himself but i dont really like him :p

to each her own…i’d much rather go for arjun than for vivek :hehe: