whos married n whos not ?

Re: whos married n whos not ?

me taken, but not married..

DISH IS BAK:yahoo:

I'm single and don't plan to get married

im legally married in one state, 3 different countries...and wanted by the opposite sex (im a dude...so the opposite would be a sweet lady)....its my colonge "love potion numero cinco"

i’m a married 40 year old aunty :snooty:

what do u think :bummer:

me single, dying to get married! hehe

shukar hai.. :smiley:

^hey believe me you shouldnt be dying to get married other wise you will be the
CORPSE BRIDE!!! :wink:

:yahoo:

hehe, but then me will have a good looking dulha na :D hehe...

who said sab tumse darrain gai

no masla, me will find a corpse dulha for maself. but then me will be happily married na.

ha ha funny corpse dulha

my prince charming, with no skin, he'll be a skeleton like his wify.. oooo.. what a sweet couple.

funny yaar i prefer fleshed person you know. no skeleton for me

the fleshier the better :D

lol, voice... sounds like u eat humans!!

werent u feasting on me earlier today? :barbie:

hey the voice can i call u uncle plzzzzzzzzz

will my consent make any difference?