Who's getting married in 2008???

Re: Who's getting married in 2008???

thanx sheal..ithink mili is in islamabad...buh where's danyala..located? just wondering cuz i think the wedding hall is located in rawalpindi n i don't wanna go to far...lol n yea is it posible know how much they charge...cuz i think nikhar is abut 15000 i'm not sure....

p.s. does anyone knoe people who have gotten there make up done from tariq amin..in islamabad
thnx

U mean cakey makeup bilkul bhi acha nahi lagta well i dont know about islamabad/pindi parlours. btu wahan se karwao jahan ka tumnay khud mak over dekha ho ya koi tumharay he taste jaisa banda recommened karay:)

u guys please all remember to post pics after ur weddings

hi all, I am Mahvish Salim and i am a wedding planner.... i have my studio in Islamabad by the name of STUDIO EVENTS... the services i offer are as following:
- bridal and formal designer wear
- wedding stages
- mehendi arrangements with themes
- wedding decor with special effects
- consultancy regarding the whole wedding event
- catering with sumptuous & tasteful foods with live BBQ Stations
- bridal room decor
- wedding favors ( bids)
- exquisite bridal linen with accessories
- stylish wedding cards

all this under one rooof..... for more information you can contact me at [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] and the address is house 1, street 22, F7/2 Islamabad

hi dunia... well i know quite a few ppl. who have done their make up from tariq amin... he is reallly goood. he does the mughal touch really well....

hey Manaey can you tell me whats your price range? n aap ko wedding se kitnay months pehlay book karwa saktay hain also kya aap Islambad k ilawa kisi aur city main bhi jakar kaam karti ho?

hi Mishy!!

it is better to give me one months time.... so that we can arrange stuff properly... and yes i give services in other cities....

hum Insha Allah

thnx manaey.. and what is your price range?:)

yeah im also asking about yr price range Manaey:)

hi, it varies.. my ready to wear dresses price range starts from 3000... other than that the wedding stages start from 40,000 and it depends on how elaborate u want... my gift packaging starts from 3000...
as i have everything under one roof, so everything has different prices

getting married in august 08! shaadi on aug 16 in khi and valima on aug 17 in isb. im excited... actually more excited about the shopping:)

IM GETTING MARRIED IN JUNE OMG OMG---- dont even have a bridal outfit yet! HelpppppLOL

i am!!!! July 20 to be exact, InshAllah :)

hi Shaitaani,
where do u reside... if u live in islamabad u can get in touch with me for ur wedding outfit and related stuff.... i am a wedding planner and clothes designer...

My devar's gettin married in July so lots of wedding preps and shopping to b done, especially for the dulhan's bharri...

Re: Who’s getting married in 2008???

Make it good :wink:

^^
Course i will, i got d best taste eva even if i say so myself..lol... anyway, we will be giving dulhan sum money to buy few outfits of her choice when she goes to pak for her wedding shopping n rest of d bharri i will prepare here in UK.

Re: Who’s getting married in 2008???

Hello Ladies! Congrats on your upcomming weddings! If any of you are still looking for Bridal lehngas refer to the pictures below. These were all made by Nudrat Shahid. Her boutique is in Clifton, Karachi. IF ANYONE IS INTERESTED PLEASE LET ME KNOW AND I CAN GIVE YOU HER CONTACT INFO!!

getting married in April iA