Anyone living in the abroad and getting married in Pakistan? If so, what preparations have you started making?
The only thing i'm worried about is my clothes and jewellery, I'm hoping to get 2 months of work if they let me!! 4 weeks before and 4 weeks after the wedding!
Getting married in July Inshallah… Doing my wedding shopping in Pakistan in June and than going to the Middle East to get married
need all your blessings
im inshallah getting married this 8/8/2008!! so alhamdulilah 8 has been my lucky number!
im going to pakistan in april- cnt wait! a bit upset cos my nani and allll my family are in pakistan and they wont be coming down for the shadi :( so i have to go and meet them...
congrats to all the people getting married this yr! may Allah tala bless everyones marriages and make all the preps easy for us ameeenn x
its going to be very hot!! i remember going to a wedding in July in Pakistan - the ACs don’t even do anything when loads of people are gathered in a hall.
yaar july main itni garmi nahi hoti pakistan main barisho ki wajah se mausam acha rehta hai but barisho ki fiker hoti hai:) dont worry pakistan ki koun si city main hai tumhari shadi?
ohh noo.. i was afraid of that..uff baarish bai..great my wedding is going to ba a disaster.... i'm leaving for pakistan in june..coz my brother has summer school in aug. lol..n yeh my wedding is in pindi...
I am getting married on June 6th I havent done any of my reception shopping yet. My aunt and cousins are doing it for me. It's a scary feeling not knowing what you are going to be wearing on your own wedding day. Good luck everyone else with their wedding preparations!
aww we're date buddies! i'm getting married on 6/6/08 too :)
good luck with everything!