whos awake....

Re: whos awake…

how come half awake is not good? :hmmm:

Re: whos awake....

cos ur not all there...LOL

My work comes first . . . If i am free and there is no work then i come online for Gupshupping . . .

its 1351 Hrs and em in office :bobo:

i was joking!

(no offense intended)

office me farigh beyte ho?

lol i am all ere.. trust me.. flooding is one thing i am very good at :D ;P

no offense taken as well . . but as u have mentioned it i thought i should clear my end :p

thank god ur not sitting at ur desk shedding tears cos of me...I dnt like upsetting ppl.

:hehe: shedding tears . . . and why such though came to u . . .:cb:

i thought u got upset cos i called u a cheat?

same here.. and that is a good trait :)

^ :)

No . . . i never took it that seriously. . . :hmmm:

good

no seriously some people just done give a concern about others anymore..

well i do...cant help it...some times i want to make someone feel bad but i cant cos then i feel guilty...is that lame?

It's 02:17 pm at the moment. I am in complete senses.

Main aik acha bacha hoon . . . .:p

lol kks u r soo much like me.. no that is not lame..

zulf bhai aap tu mujhse baat hi na karian:naraz: … mujhse baat kyon karni choor di hai?? :hinna: