Whooooooooo, just got myself a new tattooooooo!!

Re: Whooooooooo, just got myself a new tattooooooo!!

nice one :k:

I thought so too. :confused:

Nilu
noone asked you
to give us the mullah view
you are being presumptuous
thinking he is a muslim

why is the mullah brigade so active?

hiccup

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Nilu
noone asked you
thinking he is a muslim

hiccup

And who asked you to comment on the view,
Of the guppie Nilu and her Mullah view?

That rhymes...

Lajawab...

*Originally posted by hiccup: *
Nilu
noone asked you
thinking he is a muslim

hiccup

I said this to Praet oke i dont
talking to you.

Nilu.

Nilu…:hug: the anti-mullah brigade is quite active too plus some people love picking at others English. Dont you worry :flower1:

I don’t think Praetextatus would mind you saying that :D, I hope :slight_smile:

*Originally posted by Xara: *
Ilike it!!!!!! can i have one too???

Sure sure..send you're arm on over to him :p

nice!

You should get another one.

:smack: app bhi na :stuck_out_tongue:

I v got another one :smiley:

but I cant show where or else I ll be banned :smack:

ji hum bhi kya? :stuck_out_tongue:

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOhh

It's nice but arm bands and tribal designs are like 10 year old styles.

u know wat i mean ;).. neway its shoo cute :hug:

and no I dont like to pm :stuck_out_tongue:

the pic is old :hehe:

but thanx dude :smiley:

thanx motti :hug: :smiley:

lolz :stuck_out_tongue:

I’m not asking for it! :stuck_out_tongue: