Re: Whooo Hooo..
thats not going to happen ![]()
:( ok sorry, arshad lets change the topic, umm umm does anyone of you like punjabi songs?? :(
yes they are cool!
i think the most attractive guppan topic was more interesting:p but sunsetty doesnt like it:o
anyways hmm have you heard aja ve by sona?? its awesome!!!
and sunsettyy would u mind tellin me how my urdu is nice? u hvaent even talked to me on the phone :p u could have if you had seen your pm in time with my mobile number!!
How come nobody pm's me with their number :(
no one? or me?:p heheh i didn even know u wanted my number lol i only gave it sunsetty because she was coming to dubai :)
Oh noooo…i know yar…im so sorry! But the way you complimented me - the language was so nice…so poetic! Ok pm me again, i will call you inshallah…
Oh and if you must talk about me…go ahead…im listening tho…![]()
I maybe coming to Dubai towards the end of the year actually!
arey aap mazarat karke mujhe sharminda kyon kar rahi hain??? fikr ki baat nahi hai apka rokkhe roshan hai hi tareef ke laik.. to mainay kardi to is mai itni bari baat konsi hogayi… arey mai shair hoo to meri guftogu bhi to shairana hogi na
yeah i am going to pm you soon
i did talk about you above, read it and tell me if you understand:wink:
I maybe coming to Dubai towards the end of the year actually!
\so arshad is that you way of telling me that you want my number too?? :p lol i dont mind when i will message sunsetty i will message you too:p
Yes I was, but actually I will just lose it anyway...keep it until I am ready to come.
yeah sure its my number i have memorized it in my heart lol actually thats suppose to be the mind hehe...
sure so when exactly is it that ur coming?
Maybe October.
ok i will continue this after 10 minutes!! i will be back!!
What do you mean 'seems like'. She will definately do it this time!
thank god arshad u replied in this thread! i have been tryig to get this thread back up!!!
Back up? since when?
H’nooz Dilli door ast. ![]()
sicne no one was replying after me!! lol
Can we or at least I, have a translation please.