Re: Whooo Hooo..

Hmmm…:smack: Sorry im out of question…

East London :snooty:

I was so waiting for you NOt, lol J/k
So when are u coming down ?

AID:
Coz I don't regularly visit the forum so I may miss the post in which you may announce your departure from dubai but through PM I'll come to know, no matter main kitne arsaay baad aaoon. Thats why... :)

A-5:

Yes! Dil k behlane ko ARSHAD ye khayal accha hai :cb:

:@:

sunsetty so should i just base my decision on the fact that ur in london??? wil u take care of me then:p
hehe

hmm down or up??:confused: i dont know maybe in the summer, my dad is already in london :S

oh so sweet, dont worry if i do decide to come down to london i will definitely pm you :)

Hahah...nahi yar, if i was you i would just stay in Dubai - i wish i was there...we are thinking of moving there inshallah in couple of years....

Hey your dad travels alot doesnt he mashallah?

oh so you will not take care of me :( i am not going to come to london!! :p hehe

i am most probably going to stay in dubai, i cant stay away from my mom :(
i love her soo much! oh thats nice inshallah :)

yeah he does, he is in london for aston martin meetings and then he is going to new zealand.

West london is a pretty big place!

are all of you guys working right now??

Yes I am, or supposed to be!

i have 5 mins left of my lunch...

thats a great answer arshad! hey u knw what something weird happened, ur thread most attractive guppan came in my dream last night :p hhehehe

remember the flooding we did in that thread? want to make another one like it?

Where do you live? :snooty:

means then you will be back to work?

yeah but that doesnt mean i will stop tlking to you guys...might slow down a bit...

I live in Islington and u?

Cool that you are still dreaming about one of my threads :D

Ealing! But not acton!!! Ewww...dont like that!