Whooo Hooo..

Re: Whooo Hooo..

what!:eek: sheesha in ur study?? hehee dont tell me! i feel like sheesha now but i am going tom to jumeirah beach hotel for it. right now i am soo sleepy my eyes are hurting me!

Oooohhhh…this will be my 918th post…

Im so proud of myself…:sadiyah:

come on make more posts ! aur aik hi thread mai na raho!

hahahahahah aik se ur so proud !! go into multiple threads! let us see your sunset eyes all over cafe:p ;)

To aur kia? Im not gonna do infront of my inlaws now am i? Hehe…me and hubby are both on laptops and smoking it…

Hey, me going to Egypt next week inshallah…

Ya i know...im trying but i think im very picky with me threads....

lol both of you? amazing which flav is it?

really why you going to egypt? just like that?? vacay?

Its double apple and ya both of us are having it...

Haan yar, we just need a break. Been to Cairo and Luxor already but going Sharm el Sheikh and a day trip to Jordan inshallah...weather is gonna be hotter than dubai - cant wait inshallah...and ooooohhhh more sheesha...

Hey Aisha its 1.45am there isnt it? Why arent you sleeping?

actually its 12 48 right now, i am not sleeping because i am not sleepy, well actually i am but am waiting for someone on facebook.

wow i love it! i love apple flav shisha..

oh cool my dad is in sharm right now! its such a nice place!! jordan is not going to be hotter its going to be pleasant.... nice weather... yeah enjoyyyyyyy khoob sara!! :D hehe

God, your an internet addict...im gonna go now...gonna get sheeshad out and have some choc and go to sleep....hehehhehehehe....Take care, i will be logged into GS all day for the next 3 days...whilst at work...bye bye...x

heheh yeah i guess i am now that my semester is over :D exams are over yipeeeeeeeeeeee

yea sure bye bye take care and yeah i will come online tomorrow too :P see ya tom then :)

Make sure you remind me when you do that. I'll open a thread for you :D

hahahaha

lol…u can claim that rest of the 76 post are the ones which modz actually deleted :smokin:

werna amina ki terf say treat is haftay pakki thee :stuck_out_tongue:

hahahaha ask them to add 76 to ur count just like that ;)

Actually, whats the point of reminding someone of a present - you will have to keep an eye out yourself...surprise me....:biggthumb

Oh dnt worry about the cake at all, I will get the £1 cake from Iceland or tesco and will make sure congratulation is written on it :stuck_out_tongue:

Saare muft khore bethe hain :vivo:

AAnkhain khol ke dekho, treat meri taraf se hai but she is the one who is paying :hehe: