Re: Who would you like to see more...

Unkal Antique naheen Unique hain chai + smokin

Re: Who would you like to see more…

haan yeh bhi hai ab khoote ka nishaan to unique hi hai:halo:

wahts up with the donkey…??uncle ji…:gadha:

i think you should keep drinking your chai..:chai:

yea they’re kind of intimidating like sometimes when i have to ask azkar uncle a question in the mod’s forum he’s breathing so loud that you can barely hear my voice :teary1:

scarrryyyy

and fraudia uncle thinks i’m annoying. :bummer:

but ehsan uncle…he’s my pal! :slight_smile:

if they dont come here and post in this thread within the next 2 years
then I am done with them :naraz:

:gadha:

Re: Who would you like to see more...

well sometimes ehsan uncle posts here!

he just doesn't like my pink font...it hurts his eyes, he says. :(

we can provide him with UV sunglasses :phati:

hahahahhaah hey great idea! i’ll bet he’ll look real young and hip with those on :smooth:

I thought he was already young :confused:

Yes HE WAS :halo:
once upon a time - lamba lamba go
Just like me :lb:

ohhh hahahah yea… :rolleyes: woops..i forgot that i’m one of his chamcheeesss :cb:

yea yea ehsan uncle is young..wayyyy young. even younger than me! :clown:

when conjunct with the phrase “I thought,” the word “was” is considered as Present Continuous tense :lb:

tense ?
who is tense :naraz:

hawwww…uncle stalker nu guchaa aagaiyaaa :frowning:

mainoo guchaa aagaiyaaa
par woo nahi aaiey :frowning:

translate this into Urdu: >>>> “TEN”

IssHaaL ki beemari :gadha:

hahah wait a minute wait a minute! i got one!

translate the first word into english and the second one into urdu:

do ten

(two das) = tu das :cb:

ohhh i’m so cool. :blush: