aray baba.. we arent talking about the girls pic which is posted upthere ![]()
yeah maan those two were hot, i didnt know blond streaks is IN in pakistan, well hope pindi crowd is not bad either, i know lahore match will have some treats for us ...lol......
*Originally posted by Shehzada: *
yeah maan those two were hot, i didnt know blond streaks is IN in pakistan, well hope pindi crowd is not bad either, i know lahore match will have some treats for us ...lol......
are dafa karo Karachi, Lahore, Pindi ko, I am waiting to see what Peshawar has to offer :)
yaar wese, those two were HOT. The indian I was watching the game were drooling over all the girls in the crowd.
Anybody has a pic of the two
*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Somebody's jealous.
Yeah I saw those blonde looking chicks too. They were good looking.
huh ?! Why should I be. But it is kinda funny and pathetic seeing a whole thread dedicated to a couple of inconsequential broads here in kk(in cafe a thread like this is a common thing).
hmm.. lets see this thread started with some guys being guys. then came mention of Indo-Pak politics. then some people commented on the attractiveness of the subjects of discussion. in the meanwhile, some Pakistanis being Pakistanis fulfilled their share of requisite catcalls enjoined as a duty on all Muslims. others made politically motivated comments.
I think I've covered all topics dicussed and even if I have not, any more unnecessary or cheap comments from this point on will be removed. So, please, let us discuss cricket and not cricket spectators. I'm sure those gals prolly won't appreciate being discussed like this on a discussion board if they were to find out about this thread. Thank you.
^jazaak Allah for that brother sambrialian… :k:
no problem, my bro-in-Islam. just doing my duty, so mention not.
*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Too many fake blondes in karachi these days. Cameraman koi zadahi jazbati ho gaya.
Yeah, yeh cameramen kuch zyada hi jazbaati ho jaatay hain. Be it a wedding movie or a live match broadcast. Kisi par dil aa jai to poora time usi ko focus kartay rehtay hain.
Anyway, I watched the game till 6.00am (EST), I didn't notice any girls?
Talking about streaks and highlights, I think Mohd. Sami's hair looked nasty with the pink (or some colour like that) streaks.
- true the director sahab at the national stadium, karachi took eevry ooportunity possible to include the 2 girls on reel, and its the 2 below in the middle of the picture, blondish highlighted hair, fair skinned, one holding tetley 6 placard et cetera....... i'm sure u guys will work it out!
kiya yaad karo gaee.... there u go boys
[thumb=E]80582251118114_4936538.JPG[/thumb]
^ I think they are fake blondies...
*Originally posted by lussi: *
^ I think they are fake blondies...
daymn, i thot they are Caucasians. Thank you for telling us.
*Originally posted by Captain1: *
daymn, i thot they are Caucasians. Thank you for telling us.
Np brother. I could tell them apart cuz of their desi facial features.
:love: :love: :love:
I watched the game with around 300 Indians and many young Indian guys were whistling on each shot of those girls, infect they were doing this for all Karachite gals. They were all going mad after those gals and making me wonder if they don¡¦t have that pretty gals in India ƒº
As far as we were concerned, ghar ki murghee daal baraber ![]()
Yaar the pic isn’t very clear, have you got more screen shots of these ‘blondes’??? :love: :love: :love:
[thumb=E]ODI18084_3479644.JPG[/thumb]
This thread has run its course and is being closed.