Re: Who watches TV
What team you support?
I wish i could love football as much as i like other sports… but i have yet to find a team worth supporting ![]()
What team you support?
I wish i could love football as much as i like other sports… but i have yet to find a team worth supporting ![]()
^well i guess we should be supporting players since they make the team, dnt u think so?:@:
I dont think so it has to do with the boys routine but its the business a person is involved in.
I have to do my things myself and further more I can get almost every News on Internet then why to feed myself with the propaganda by the NEWS and to watch biased documentary?
and stop smoking or better not to smoke here because it makes me smoke too as I am trying to stop it.. ![]()
^politics is good:)
Same here ![]()
I have to try hard not to smoke but i am determined this weeks ciggaretes will be my last. ![]()
Arsenal ![]()
I try to go and see as many of their games I can ![]()
Wow Aresnal are pretty good. :k:
I’ve always liked them and Chelsea as well as Man U and liverpool but i cant pick one to support… ![]()
Besides i like playing it rather than watching it… ![]()
u’re an arsenal fan?![]()
i think my search of my fav mod has come to an end now:blush:
Hooray for the end of your Quest.
^all for arsenal:blush:
nope i dont
**Yaaaaaaaaaaaar,
Main Tv, Ghar ka kaam, Gs aur Kabhi Kabhi phone pe aik hi waqt mein hoti hoon.41 things in 1 time:bummer: **
^tht's what we call multi-tasking, you should be proud:D
^Acha?! Mujhe laga ke ye problem hai ![]()
i managed to see my long time fav Face-Off movie yesterday
the kids went to sleep so saw the whole movie :D
i watch a lot of TV.
in American shows: community, Chuck, white collar, the good wife, etc
in Brit shows: come dine with me, BBC news
in pakistani: sher-e-dil k darwazay, daam
not bad
a TVHOLIC :)