Who wants to

Re: Who wants to

^ LOL, happens, :) lets do it and post pics.

should i? cuz i mean yar reputation na kharab hojai

im gonna do it! i always wanted to be a rebel!!

awwwwwwww running hiding just even imagining it

hey sinead O’Conner still looked pretty bald…so why cant i! :snooty:

I do it all the time :D

<---- can't u look here

danial: already did man :-)

since my bhanjee THINKS i am already a Taklooo, so I dun need to do that. :o

^ so are u a takloo :eek:

:hoonh: can’t you see in my Avatar… why do you think I am wearing that UGLY cap. :o

I’m definitely IN
but but but
IQ told me you need to have a gol gol head for it :blush:
ab to yeh tind kerwa ker hi pata chalay ga

:rotfl: OK. so here is the deal, (other then AE :mad: ) we all gonna post our bald head pics. by next friday.

so far i got

Faizy
Sac
AE :hehe:
MC
and I

will update the list. i dont mean short hair, i mean shaved head. totally clean.

Allah Allah Ganja gang ben rahi hai :D

totally clean nahi chalay ga
I like my hair :snooty:

Yaar ye loug ser k baal ki baat ker rahai hai :hoonh:

takloo :hugz: :smiley:

^^ she thinks I"m ganju too
ok guys, sorry, I"m out

sac :hoonh:

apney moonchein saaf ker li hein kia ?ya eye brows ?

Naaashta :love: