Re: Who wants to marry me ?
^ kharab amma ![]()
Aaw Cressi.
What a cute little fantasy world you live in ![]()
^ Its fantasy cause girls like that dont' exist.
:p
Or maybe because your mother already got you engaged. ![]()
OMG you’re making me late for class I need to rush up and get my things together it’s lunch time
mmmmmmmmmm ![]()
^ maybe i'm not engaged :p
hahah, shoot I have to go to uni too.
ciao
they do..they just dont want to wake up saying “i love you” to you…your wife may prefer using the bailan
on your head first thing in the morning ![]()
^ why would I want to beat her with a bailan everymorning? ![]()
^ ![]()
awww all u bachay are in class…while i am faraq with nothing to do ![]()
LOL hahaha omg. ![]()
Cressi, what’s with this new ‘nred gang’ you’ve joined? Who’s the leader? I think I need to start a fight or something.
^ Phatima, Nerd Gange is led by DesiAngel. You have to have the same design as I have in my signature.
Also if you want to join the nerd clan, there are some procedures and expectations.
PM me for more info.
and i would like to establish (again) my position in the Pink Panther Clan. I am telling you.
We can rule gupshup with these lil posse's.
THank you.
No no no! I’m not just a plain old member. D_A made me secretary!
I tried to snatch your position of VP, but she wouldn’t let me ![]()
^ alright!
Lets do the nerd dance. Wiggle your legs,
Pull up ur pants to ur chest.
Grease your hair.
And spin around while drooling.
kitnay saal huaye pagal huay? Ab occupation bhi tu dekhni parti hai na…i need several years of pagalpan experience ![]()
Im so pagal, ima deewana. ![]()
Im so ME ![]()
^ u’re weird. ![]()
koi gal nahee…baat bhi karein gein aur jhanda bhi pakrein gein ![]()
Yep thats the paki spirit!
i know ![]()