Who Wants To Be Princess...

amir awaaz ke saath tasweer bhi tu ani chaiye and who's giving ur guarantee?

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess...

R.H your kind services are back in call.

Thanx for rising up to the occasion.

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess…

churail bak batein kall..im extrmly tired and sleepy now going to sleep

:sleepy:

tasveer mangi tu bhaag rahe ho

zaroor koi gard bard hai

Good luck!! Hope you find someone soon :)

ab kisi DOOSRAY banday ki achi tasveer dhoondnay/chooranay main waqt to lagay ga, LOL! ;)

just like in that movie koyla

Oh yeah, I had forgotten about that. The one where the evil and ancient, white-haired Amrish Puri, passes of Shahrukh's picture as his own to Madhuri. ** YIKES!!!**

so what do u think would amir be shahrukh or white haired Amrish Puri

If he does look like Amrish, I doubt he'll have the white hair. Maybe just the standard black. LOL, kidding.

On a more serious note, Amir did say that he's been told that he's attractive. He also said that he's tall and fit. And he's emphasized a few times that he's honest. So, it seems he'll be honest about his picture if he chooses to post it. Nevertheless beauty is in the eye of the beholder. And my sincere best wishes to Amir in finding his princess.

:) this is so cutee, amir!

Re: Who Wants To Be Princess…

hey Amir since u think there r some nice gals on GS u might wanna think abt y don’t u just pm them each with ur better CV.
i mean ye sub tu her koi apnay baray main keh sakta hai. tell ur age, where u live, abt ur family, ur edu etc n yes would def wanna see ur pic. ager kisi aur ko refer kerna paray tu…

PS: if u are UK born how come u pick name amir pindi plus y u feel so paindu to me @ times :thinking: j/k
good luck any ways.

Good luck finding ur Mahrani :)

HAHAHAHA..that was really funny

I would also suggest posting this info or a more detailed bio data in the wedding forum. There is already a rishta search thread in that forum.

If you're in a hurry to get married, then you can increase your chances by creating a profile on matrimonial websites. These sites are their strictly for the purpose of seeking a spouse......whereas GS is more comprehensive. You can also seek the help of matchmakers. If you're not satisfied with a particular matchmaker, you can look for another one. Also, you mentioned only a few days ago that your parents had found a good candidate. Have you gotten to know her? It can help to tell your parents/sister/bro what type of partner you want and they can help search for you.

RV u didn't get the point the gr8 amir jee wants only a guppan to be his princess. samjha kero yaar ;)

Mabrook, I know he wants a guppan to be his shehzadi. But in the event that he doesn't find her on Gupshup, then he'll have other sources outside of GS as well.

i thought this was a funny thread but apparently its not :-s

are you in the advertising field? because i have to admit, the title of your thread is very catchy :D

God. you're creepy.