Re: Who Wants Phatti…
datz how we want our phatto
but its not the same ![]()
that was your identity, now its gone ![]()
seee phatti how many of us wants u back like this!
Dear ADMIN EHSAAN!
On the behalf of all the guppies and guppans at cafe, request u to allow our lovely phatti to come to her Pinkness!
You can not allow her to write in PINK when she is about to lock the thread or giving us warnings.
Deeply appreciate your tawajah to this matter
Sincerely,
EMM ![]()
^^ jo kartay bhi honge nahi karay naam hi ghalt likha hai
itz Ehsaan
mammooo abb theek hai???
Re: Who Wants Phatti....
I love you guys.
You're gonna get me fired :).
i think single ‘A’ hai mai bhi bhool gya hoon:bummer:
yep!!!
Noor ![]()
Where is your PINK spirit?!?!?
i wanted too but i can understand phatti's prob :D
Best of luck Pinkoooo
Where are u jee ? :bash: Havent seen u for a very long time na sweeto:( are u that busy
How are u my sweeto jee ? ![]()
I could never read her posts because it would all run together with the bright pink and the bright white background. I think I'm the only one but thank you Phati for changing it to normal black
aww mela shona
sorry yara i waz busy n still a bit
dats why wazent able to come online ![]()
I m fit n fine sweeto n wht about ju howz life ?![]()
yeah ure right Rukhsarbibi
Good that u remember ur shona na:blush: hmmm than online kab ao ge na ?![]()
My life has its ups and downs na
today is ma last day in oslo , have been her a week na
Goin home tomorrow , gonna miss my Rafe sho sho much na:teary3:
Get ur butt online soon na
Sorry Shararti Munda and Rukhiiii
Ehsan has granted me permission to use the pink font in other forums other than the Mod forummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm :)
Thanks to Jonybr :]