Re: Who should Indian fans support now…
i think im gonna support pakistan just to annoy the haytas ![]()
Hayey, kya dard bhari awaaz…kahan gya woh tali bajana or shor machana…
Kis ne is masoom bachey se is ki khusyaa’n chheen lee’n. Kon hai woh Zalim jis ne is hanstey kheltey larkey ka dil tora…
what would be the indian team doing right now ![]()
^ getting ready to get walloped by South Africa later on today. ![]()
ehsan bhai
chk out some of the excuses of india’s tournament exit :rotfl:
Kirsten blames IPL fatigue | Cricket News | ICC World Twenty20 2009 | Cricinfo.com
bouncers aswell
‘Shocking that bouncers were India’s nemesis’ | Spotlight | Cricinfo Talk | Cricinfo.com](http://www.cricinfo.com/talk/content/current/multimedia/409120.html)
With India's exit,Indian fans should be disappointed.But still they can support a team.I am sure Indians in England won't support Pakistan.I wanted Pakistan to play in the final ,just for India to take on Pakistan ,defeat them and lift the cup.
But now I would like to have either S.A or N.Z to lift the cup...........
I do not want S.L to lift the cup because if India does not lift the cup ,nobody from South Asia should........ :D
(and I simply do not want to see more celebrations in Colombo and jubiliant gestures on Srilankan Airways staffs and stewards)
Anyway,Best of Luck for Pakistan :) (But seriously I do not want you to win the cup)
My heart says that west indies should win the cup, logic says that SA should win the cup, but my mind says that Pakistan should win the cup.
Why?
I love the west indies team, full of new talent and they desperately need to win this to boost the game in the windies.
I would support SA logically, because they are the most clinical, professional outfit since many years but also very unlucky not to have won a major tournament.
My mind says pakistan, because of late, pakistan has nothing to cheer. I am amazed that the Indian defeat has led to four threads being created in this forum, this shows how much they are starved of good news. The simple, normal public of pakistan need much more than India's defeat to cheer, and hence a refreshing T20 win will boost their psyche of the entire nation.
Srilankan public can meanwhile wait, as they had the biggest victory in recent times (on domestic front and nothing to do with sport).
Finally, I would love to win the Gupshup Fantasy Cricket.
With India's exit,Indian fans should be disappointed.But still they can support a team.I am sure Indians in England won't support Pakistan.I wanted Pakistan to play in the final ,just for India to take on Pakistan ,defeat them and lift the cup.
But now I would like to have either S.A or N.Z to lift the cup...........
I do not want S.L to lift the cup because if India does not lift the cup ,nobody from South Asia should........ :D
(and I simply do not want to see more celebrations in Colombo and jubiliant gestures on Srilankan Airways staffs and stewards)
Anyway,Best of Luck for Pakistan :) (But seriously I do not want you to win the cup)
I hope Pak wins, but if Pak doesnt win I wud want Windies to win........ If both loose then Newzeland and last option is Africa. Well Africa is still better than India winning the cup.
I really wanned India, Australia and Africa out. Hopefully someone will take care of Africa now.
Thanks for wishing gud luck :)
Indians should support their women now…
lol yaaah best they have support there women atleast …
AS LONG AS THEY DONT SUPPORT PAKISTAN I M HAPPY
My heart says that west indies should win the cup, logic says that SA should win the cup, but my mind says that Pakistan should win the cup.
Why?
I love the west indies team, full of new talent and they desperately need to win this to boost the game in the windies.
I would support SA logically, because they are the most clinical, professional outfit since many years but also very unlucky not to have won a major tournament.
My mind says pakistan, because of late, pakistan has nothing to cheer. I am amazed that the Indian defeat has led to four threads being created in this forum, this shows how much they are starved of good news. The simple, normal public of pakistan need much more than India's defeat to cheer, and hence a refreshing T20 win will boost their psyche of the entire nation.
Srilankan public can meanwhile wait, as they had the biggest victory in recent times (on domestic front and nothing to do with sport).
Finally, I would love to win the Gupshup Fantasy Cricket.
I personally witnessed S.L jubilance in Colombo and I simply do not have a second heart to witness their another victory in as short as two months time!!! :D
Shutting pie holes?
Gs will become silent.Do not you know that? ![]()
Re: Who should Indian fans support now....
So rude Esix, thori toh insaniyat se baat karo mere bhai...
Argue and fight, but do it with dignity...:(
aur, yesh i am going to support pak, as its a part of us :)