Who needs more appreciation in a relationship?

iss pey bhi meiney research kee thee :smiley:

Re: Who needs more appreciation in a relationship?

aur research ka nateeja?

u should be happy of being aunty dear, is dunya main hur koi itna lucky nahee hota k aunty/uncle kee age tak zinada rahey :)

Both need appreciation if you want a text book answer.

In reality, women do need to be appreciated more. Not because it should be this way...because it is this way.

A marriage is made up of two people, both of them need to show appreciation to each other.

It's human nature to want something that we do appreciated or at the least acknowledged. Generally speaking women do more around the house, and don't always get the appreciation they deserve. Along comes the man to do a bit of D.I.Y and you never hear the end of how great he is lol!

The obvious answer does seem to be women...cause we're just made like that...but of course guys wanna be appreciated too! They may never say it...but it really does mean a lot to them!! And then if you appreciate them....they'll appreciate you more in return!! Win/win situation!! ;)

BOTH

Definitely both.

I don't understand why almost everyone said a woman needs more appreciation....it may be that they are just more vocal about their need for appreciation in comparison with men, but it does not mean men need less of it.

always the understudy, never the star. :mad:

agreed-both do, but as a woman i can say the man needs to be more vocal about his appreciation towards me or else I'll feel as if he's taking me for granted or that he doesn't care.