Who likes to stay in bed for long?

only 5 hours sleep
n yes if it depends thn you can stay in bed for all day :hmmm:

Re: Who likes to stay in bed for long?

i usually wake up at 11 but i stay in bed till 12 or often half 12.

Am getting lazy :snooty:

ya i know - today was weekend - so thats why

usually i sleep at 12:00 and wake up 6:45

lol i remmba when it happend to me , i went to sleep during the lecture twice this yr. :smiley:
If i was there i could hav even slap or pinch you to keep u awake in your class :omg:

btw i was at ur end on tuesday :slight_smile:

Lippy main office main nahi sota :hoonh:

haanim awake too … hehehe … howz u

DM That is really surprizing me if u sleep only for short time n attending office in morning :bummer: hard fo me

i think u got used to now , aysa hai na ? :hmmm:

Lol lippy! i remember my friends used to wake me up. Once teacher even phoned my mom :eek:…don’t ask what happened after that. Uskai baad, i never slept in the lessons!

You were at my end? Really? :eek: Y didn’t u tell me? hw did ur day went? u enjoyed it? :smiley: you didn’t tell me before coming hun :frowning:

Iam at work now and slept at 3am in the morning and was at 8am in the office

yh am not bad, how u doin? haven't seen u around....where ave u been?

naah i get sleep 6 hrs daily, this happend only on Wednesday night wid me coz of my roommates :smack:

m doin gudd ... ive been in hospital for abt 2 weeks ... n tudai m goin home ...

no it depend on some other factor :cb:

Oh my life , they talked to your mom :omg:
poor boy :hug: lol

yeah , i ws there bt had short time dats y didnt tell ya :frowning:
i enjoyed a lot , feel lik moving to london only fo a year :wink:
n study at uni of london :smiley:

ok happens only for one day lol

aww :hug:
u wer at hospital till now :eek:
i thought , they had discharged you from there
so, how is ur health now ?

hahahaha seedhi baat kro :omg:

uh-oh...:( what happened to you? are u okay? hope everythig is fine.

2 weeks is a long time :(......must've been like hell.

main raat ko 1 baje soi aur 6 baje uth gayi :(

raabz aap ko kya hua tha aab tabeeyat theek hai na h r u feeling know

yh and since then mom made sure i sleep on time and wake up on time. never did i sleep in the class after that.

I miss those days! :frowning:

oh kewl, u came only for few hrs…but should’ve told me hun :smilestar: oh well…wer abtz in london u were? feel like moving to london? y not? :smiley: move asap ;). you know lots of places in london to chill out :smiley:

@ lippy
what do you want to study in uni of london ????

m fine now … it wuz worser thun hell

ubb mein theik hoon .. u kaisi ho