Bursts into laughter
Grabs his belly and starts rolling
Re: who likes math…
… Tries to keep a straight face
… * Too hard to resist*
Bursts into laughter
Grabs his belly and starts rolling
Re: who likes math...
well da problem wid math is dat is dragging...and u NEVER get da right answer...no matter how much u try
Anyone wid me!!
**ONLYYY:eek: **
The thing with math is … if u dun know the basics, u dun know nuthing.
If that’s ur problem, maybe u should revisit. I’m dead serious … for example, if u dun know your times tables, u’ll never be good at math. Simple as that.
Ay?!!? Hustaa kyu ai?
Yaar apun ki Urdu ki practice horee hai naa!
Husso mutt ![]()
There’s wayyyyyy more important things in life ![]()
Apun ???
How cheap. That’s not urdu, that’s prolly Hindi or something. Urdu’s a beautiful language, free of such terms ![]()
u fink i am dat stupid:confused: …i’m da smartest in my class…it’s just da hard stuff like WORD PROBLEMS…
At da moment is is math…which is killin me…i fink i am getting math phobia..id dat exists:eek:
OMG
it was a JOKE!!!. rrghhsdhflkjfklsdfjklsajdfklsdflksjflksjf
i was JOKING. I don’t really talk like that
lol.
Haan Urdu bohat pyaari zibaan hai.
I’ll tell u a secret. Word problems are the easiest. All u gotta do is, figure out the unknowns, assign a variable to each one … and there u go. ![]()
Waise, what’s up with your signature? I dun see u speaking just urdu :halo:
Re: who likes math...
kehna assan hai...kerna mushqil hai....anywayz i had math last semester this semester i have physics..which is even worse...but i am afraid of next year calculus naaa
Acha kubhi kabaar bhool jaati hoon. Maaf kurdain
(Meri thread “Meri Urdu” ki pehlai valee post purrain. )
Is Anyone Worse Dan Me In Math Here???..
nahii…![]()
Errrrmmmm … I think u’re talking to the wrong person here then. Math and Physics are like in my genes or something. Never gave them a thought … ever. They come naturally to me (Alhamdulillah) ![]()
^^ I’m really good at math. Almost as big of a dork as the Hunk. (ALMOST) :p.
I hate physics ![]()
Kis ke paas waqt hain puranay Dhaagay (Threads) dhoondnay ka. Tusi keh ditta, mein man litta ![]()
At last someone who hates physics…![]()