Who is your best friend ?

Huh??? Masoom, sisters are not best friends but they are most lovable beings on the planet. Talking about outside the family. :slight_smile:

u r truly wise :k:

Someone once said and I can relate to it.
Everybody complains that I do not have good friends , but himself/herself does not try to become a good friend.
Since the time I quit looking for good friends and started to be a good friend to everybody I come across I have found many, many good friends.
Try it . It really works. Money back guarantee.

Re: Who is your best friend ?

tlk me kya hun aapki aur niki? :D

Mirch buddy, how much money we are talking about here? :halo:

I have 2 best friends and trust them completely other than that I do have good friends but they are a few :slight_smile: The others are people who I wouldn’t call friends :chai:

Talk to me once you are done trying.:slight_smile:

my bhaya is my bestest friend ,v fight v taunt but v r always there for eachother

I've had 3 best friends but over the years have drifted apart from them for various reasons. Then i became friends with my husband to be and found a best friend who fulfilled all the qualities i could ever want in a best friend :) and yup i'm his (rather one of his lol) best friends too. :)

Allah (SWT)

Best friend bachpan mein hotay they ab nahi hian:(

Nice answer

umm i got a couple of best buddies and i dont stick to one

all of them are masllah nice and make me proud that theya re my buddies:D..i always need them because i am not very stong at making up my mind.n i go for what majority says and what ilike

B and M are my best friend, or used to be. Its really sad when we moved kinda far away we sort of lost touch and slowly just became friends but even when we meet after months we catch up and its like old times. I guess when you are in school its a lot easier to keep up with friends and once you are working and married its so much harder, anyways now we are trying to see if we can at least meet up once a month or something. I like her because when we met we clicked. My husband is also my best friend.
But I think recently I have realized that I am all I have got at the end and off course Allah.

I make friends very easily :)

not best but a good friend is atif .the things i like abt him . he is very down to earth . very handsome , very caring , and decent.

in terms of gurls is ainy . she really cares for me .

the best things is that they both are very faraway . but even then .. we are good friends ..

no best friends :)

I only have one best friend and i am REALLY happy!!! she is the best! she thinks of me as her best friend too and we have sooooooooooooo much fun together!!!! djaan rox!

best friends- there are 2 of them..
but the truth is, I share almost all of my problems with my abbu g and my older sister.. Its always been like that... hamesha dil ko tassali milte hai..

I have so many casual friends, no best friend :( I would prefer to have less acquaintances and party friends and just 2 or 3 very good friends.

I have so many casual friends, no best friend :( I would prefer to have less acquaintances and party friends and just 2 or 3 very good friends. After marriage, it is very hard to make friends and you can't spend as much time with them so I hope inshAllah I can deepen my friendships now.