tumai mahngi parai gi call:smilestar:
Re: WHO is THE Most HELPFUL MoD???
^^
tumai mahngi parai gi call:smilestar:
^for u, i can afford it :love:
ok main karoon gee call..yaar busy hogayee thee…sorry..
^^
iss avaitor kai saath flirting suit nahi kartee app ko:p
Hey!
There’s nothing wrong with being well-groomed. ![]()
and I DO LOTS of work…behind the scenes.
you just don’t know.
They all are… ** fingers crossed *
…and thats how Orpheus saved the day!:k:
Thanks those who mentioned my name ![]()
It’s really not a competition. Every mod is helpful and they all try their best to help as much as possible. It just depends on whom you deal the most with. People who contact me regarding their problems/questions would probably say I am the most helpful, and vice versa for other mods. Sometimes people PM me and ask me to give them ideas to open new threads and flood…obviously when I reply saying “Sorry, I am not too good with that”, they’ll find me not so helpful.
Anyway, enough of the lecture. Lets get back to business. Here’s this for Sheen:
for not spelling it right in the original post.
I have and sometimes Phatima locks the threads or merges them but copies me and makes it look like I did it.
As far as letting phatima handle the forum is concerned, that’s never going to happen, you know why? Because then Phatima would open thread congratulating herself for 18K and then another mod would remind her it’s against the rule, and she will lock her own thread…OR…she will reply in her own locked threads and realize oops, they were locked.
There are a few other reasons why we have to monitor our cute little bachi and take things into our own hands and ask her to step aside but I wouldn’t mention those as I don’t want her to become the laughing stock of cafe
But she knows it’s for her own betterment and it helps her out in the long run.
Hey that’s not true!!! ![]()
Way to ruin my rep.! ![]()
I’m not a “cute little bachi”!!! I’m a MEAN MOD and I show no remorse! ![]()
Moti is here ![]()
a moti? where? ![]()
SheeN, can you please clarify what you meant by “style marna aata hai” ![]()
Mods don't have feelings. starts poking Phatima1
Hey! Cut that out you psychopathic freak of nature! ![]()
yai jalnai ki smell kahan sai aa rahi hai:omg:
^tum hansti huwe kitni achi lagti hu :love:
kooch apnai avaitor ka hi lihaaz kar loo larkai:smilestar:
^ dil hona chaida clean shave avatar vich ki rakhiya :love:
haye la…jawani yaad dila di :love: