Who is the most handsome Pakistani cricket player from the current team?

Re: Who is the most handsome Pakistani cricket player from the current team?

Zaheer khan,yep lookin cute :wub:

:cb: that was cheeky

^i liked that kiss move by afridi, it was a pretty bold move doing it, like he was sayin “deal with it mista big man:shikra:” to that bowler after hitting the ball(was it a sixer?) :hehe:

Thanks Nisha!

Haha, i like that as well :stuck_out_tongue: I think it was a four.

On any other man this kiss gesture would have looked gay, but Boom Boom pe it looks :hayaa:

i’ll say this is a better pic of Zulqarnain haider. His facial structure is very good and attractive. mashallah

You’re a larki!!!

I think. :hmmm:

irfan pathan didnt play this WC so where did you see him???

imran nazir ! ..

Can he be a cricketer in your fantasy world? HE IS SEXYYYY!!!

uske bhai se tou nahi confuse hogayi.

awww, same here! I doubt if there is any Pakistani girl out there who is not a fan of him!
he truly is quite charming!!! Infact with age, he is looking even more charming and graceful thn ever before!!! truly a legend!

Okay my List!! :)

Without any doubt! Shahid Afridi!! he is just too good!! :P
Saeed Ajmal ... find him quite innocent looking! esp his smile!
I think Hafeez is not bad looking either!! esp when he bats!! he looks pretty good!
hmmmm ... who else!! I was a fan of Waqar Younis in his early yrs in team! I still find him graceful :)

p.s i think everyone is good looking in their own way ... :P

Shahid Afridi and Wahab Riaz <3