[quote=“TLK:9876897”]
Fariha, I take my words back. I have to agree with you here ![]()
[quote=“TLK:9876897”]
Fariha, I take my words back. I have to agree with you here ![]()
Argh I hate being serious when I am in a good mood, which I am most of the times but anyhoo…
RV, that was a light hearted comment, all in jest without the intention of any disrespect.
Now about this thread, I am sorry that I did not pass yours or khwateens high standards of sophistication. I am sure you two don’t care, and neither do I. Thread is only for fun anyways and no serious discussion was anticipated, and people participated without thinking of me as creepy or chichora.
I cannot change your thinking and have no intentions of doing that. You can think of me as whatever you want to.
Have a great new year.
/Seriouness over
Re: who is the most beautiful guppan?
I feel soooo outsider… never met a guppi pa or a guppan bibi or saw their pics. What a lonely life I have!
^ which country do you live in friend?
Khatti
Moodie Foodie, hands down.
I’m surprised that no one got the hint and mentioned TLK. Seems to be waste of all that effort, TLK.
you da man
who is the most beautiful guppan?
So, are only ladies who got no votes kicking TLKs ass or is everyone? Just wanted to confirm.
Same here. I was not commenting here till now except liking others comments.
Right now in France, from Feb. in Canada.
Niksik bhabhi and Khatti …are both stunningly gorgeous
Yeh kya ho raha hai yahaaN pe~~~~~~~
PS: Koi mods/ex mods k ilaawa bhi hai beautiful guppan?? ![]()
It’s actually the other way around. As soon as we realize that someone is beautiful, we hire that guppan as a mod. So eventually the most beautiful ones are always from the mod group.
And those that are fired? They get too ugly to retain?
Did you just call me ugly? For the records, I did not get fired, I resigned.
I thought you didn’t identify yourself with the word ''Guppan"… anyhoo…
Those who were asked to leave were probably too beautiful for GS to handle. We can handle Sophia Loren pretty, we cannot handle Kim Kardashian pretty.
Kim Kardashian ain’t pretty…only certain ASSpects of hers are…