Who is most good looking celebrity of Pakistan showbiz?

Simply..........NO COMMENTS!

Re: Who is most good looking celebrity of Pakistan showbiz?

Oh my God! Extremely sad to hear about JJ's mother. May Allah bless her soul with highest status in heaven. May the family find patience. Best prayers with them. A big loss to the good family. My special prayers for Junaid bhai. Must be so hard for him, with thedistance and long travel. He was close to his mother.
Convey my deep felt sorrow and prayers pls Raju uncle.

She is pretty indeed...only if she didn't have the attitude..

Allah unhein Jannat naseeb farmayee, Ameen. Please Raju bhai, meri taraf se tahziyet karlijiga Junaid Jamshed se.

SAY's it all !!!!!!!

oh this is sad news :(

Yeah, i said it even on the zee cine awards thread - that even when Shahrukh Khan is a mega star when he went on the stage to receive the award he didn't have any attitude and miss Iman Ali who is almost nothing to anyone when it comes to international platform and even then she had so much attitude, she just came and vanished but the few seconds you saw her you could see nothing through her attitude (which made me think that she was so much in complex).

Inallahi Wa Inallahi Raaji oon.

god 10000% agreed with u

yeah,true...:)

:( innalillah e wa inna illaehe rajeoon..

She is pretty indeed...only if she didn't have the attitude..

thats EVERY celebrity in pakistan...! and btw the attitude is to keep array ghairay ppl from getting too free with her. i know because we are family friends.

OKAY...both of YOU....let's stop this match...NOW please!
And I hope AAP DUNO...apne Raju Uncle ki baat maneyengi?

Thank you and on with the topic rather then getting bereft!

Shabash....

:slight_smile: tx uncle…and tx teelo :snooty:

so what other goodlooking people we have?!?

You’re welcome (humph from my side as well)

back to the topic..

I find Vaneeza very classy…i wouldn’t say she is that goodlooking
but her personality the way she carries herself
and talks to others is what i admire
(i talked to her once..and she was very sweet unlike other models..)

So.. what's your opinion on the good looks of ?;

1. Qazi Wajid,
  2. Talat Hussain,
  3. Firdaus Jamal,
  4. Javed Shaikh,
  5. Khayyam Sarhadi,
  6. Qavi Khan,
  7. Shehryar Zaidi,
  8. Khalid Ahmed,
  9. Munawwar Saeed,
  10. Aslam Azhar

can we beg to differ?

i dont find vaneeza pretty but i think she a nice, honest person :biggthumb and thats superb.

qazi wajid? naam suna huwa hai bas

talat hussain? hmm no

firdaus jamal? yes he luks decent

javed shaikh? decent

khayyam? no idea who it is

Qavi? yaad nah aa raha

Baki sab ka tu naam bhi nahi suna uncle :(

Why is it that we cant think of many goodlookin people from showbiz though everyone agrees that ours is a country with the most beautiful people :D

i had a crush on atiqa odhu when i was lil so yeah shes def number 1:omg::CareBear: …

^ lol, y is it funnie?